Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Reviews

4.0 stars
83 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Churchill
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill
by RG Arikian in Naples, FL on November 26, 2018

A more than good Churchill, great taste and consistency. Only relit once on average. Got a great price from Famous saved over $40.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rocky Patel does it well!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Juniors 10/5
by Ron John in Washington State on March 01, 2018

I was not sure of these But dang these are some of the best I have had. There has been no shortcuts in the making of these for a small cigar these can give any premium cigar a run for their money. the only negative gripe I have is there is a relight issue other than that I will buy these often.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smokes just like the Big Boys !!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Juniors 10/5
by Bruce in Ohio on November 16, 2017

Smooth creamy nutty taste, with hints of chocolate. Very Nice ! It really reminds me of the Cuban Cohiba Maduro 5 Secreto.Medium cigar that burns razor sharp, with a snug but nice draw and lots of thick white smoke. Construction is flawless.About the beginning of the second third, I started getting hints of caramel. Ash held on for about an inch and a half.Very pleasant aroma also. Won these on the auction for song and a dance, but would pay the asking price. They are wellworth it !! For a small cigar it burns slow. Half way point hints of spice and leather are showing up. Needless to say that this stick has found a home in my humidor ! Anyone who enjoys maduro would like this dark natural. Rocky Patel...I take off my hat to you.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really nice cigar.
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro
by Raj Cooper in California on September 28, 2016

What a great cigar. So good. Mild... but delicious! I love these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Six By Sixty
by Javier in Texas on March 20, 2016

This one it s much better than Vintage 1990 for me,great flavor!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Waiting For The Truck
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Robusto
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on July 22, 2014

This beautiful looking cigar with its enjoyable flavor slowly turned into ashes as I savored the experience without a bad thing to say.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Robusto
by Ruben in Yerevan, Armenia on July 07, 2014

The most interesting and tasty cigar, I ve ordered from Famous Smoke. It was my first box-pressed, and I was a little conscious about it, but it was fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petite Corona
by Eriq in Harrisburg on May 16, 2014
Verified purchase

I have had the Vintage 1992 in both the robusto and petite size and have found them both to be fabulous. Rich smoke, awesome flavor, and maintains it structure until the very end. I will be buying boxes of theses forever.

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy-Cedar enjoyable smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro Tubos
by Steven in Junction city Kansas on February 10, 2014

I was gifted one of these yesterday by a fellow cigar smoker. I usually go after the Full-bodied Pepins or like type cigars. I have smoked these along time ago and was surprised at what I had been missing...After an easy light, the cigar produced an enjoyable coffee / spice like taste reminiscent of a good Cuban cigar. As the cigar burned, and it had a razor sharp burn line, the flavors remained constant but never over powering. This cigar is a great cigar to get reacquainted with if you want to take a break from those Full-bodied powerhouses that are everywhere nowadays. For the money....Great smoke...

... read more
5.0 stars
SMOOTH
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Petite Corona
by Lucas in Albuquerque on October 23, 2013

This is a truly the most smooth and delicious tasting cigar I have ever smoked. It maintains its full flavor and mildness from start to finish unlike many others I have tried. Highly recommend this.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.