Roly Bundles Churchill Reviews

77 consumer rating
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
66
Draw
84
Consistency
80
Appearance
76
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
well worth the price
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

I bought these summer 2011 they have matured into a great cigar, don't let the price fool you anywhere else they would be priced higher. Make an investment in quality and aroma and pleaseing to the wallet

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Comes apart. Soft roll.
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by in SC on January 6, 2012
Verified purchase

Not too bad. But they unroll all the time. Will not buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Roly Bundles Churchill
100consumerrating
well worth the price
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by Dennie L in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

I bought these summer 2011 they have matured into a great cigar, don't let the price fool you anywhere else they would be priced higher. Make an investment in quality and aroma and pleaseing to the wallet

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100consumerrating
well worth the price
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by Dennie L in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

I bought these summer 2011 they have matured into a great cigar, don't let the price fool you anywhere else they would be priced higher. Make an investment in quality and aroma and pleaseing to the wallet

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87consumerrating
cigar man
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by dan in hanover on March 29, 2013
Verified purchase

this is a great cigar for the money nice draw long smoke nice white ash i have found no cons in this cigar and i will be buy this cigar again

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
83consumerrating
Good, not great.
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by Jim Thompson in Goose Cr, S. Carolina on June 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I play golf and this cigar is enjoyable for 8-9 holes. Not as good as the Cusano M1, but a nice inexpensive alternative. Good draw but packed loose.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82consumerrating
Nooooo........ Please don t go ROLY!
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by Steve in Iowa on February 22, 2014
Verified purchase

I m truly sad to see the Roly brand go. They may not have been a great cigars. But they were a very good cigars. And finding a inexpensive good cigar these days are rare.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Comes apart. Soft roll.
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by Fred in SC on January 06, 2012
Verified purchase

Not too bad. But they unroll all the time. Will not buy again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
10
Draw
70
Consistency
40
Appearance
50
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.