Roly Bundles Reviews

77 consumer rating
168 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
75
Draw
81
Consistency
77
Appearance
74
Burn
77
Buy Roly Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Roly Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Very Nice!
for Roly Bundles Cetros
by in Vallejo, California on November 26, 2012

This is a very cigar for the price. I expected it to be quite bland and harsh because of the price, but this was a wonderful surprise. It has a wonderful even burn with nice flavor and aroma. The flavored were of sweet tobacco, and nuts with a smooth leather finish. The aroma is very nice with a sweet and flowery character that I normally experience with much more expensive cigars. It's not a Carlos Torano, Montecristo or Partagas, but it definitely holds its own for a budget cigar. Highly recommended

1 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
not worth the effort
for Roly Bundles No. 4
by in new york on December 27, 2012

This cigar was not worth the effort to smoke. It had no draw what so ever even using a punch cutter. I received these in the mega sampler, now I know why there were 10 inculded 5 natural and 5 maduro save your money also the first Cosechero maduro kept going out and tunneled worse than the Bronx Express. Stay away from the larger samplers.

1 0
recommended for you based on Roly Bundles
100consumerrating
Very Nice!
for Roly Bundles Cetros
by Brian in Vallejo, California on November 26, 2012

This is a very cigar for the price. I expected it to be quite bland and harsh because of the price, but this was a wonderful surprise. It has a wonderful even burn with nice flavor and aroma. The flavored were of sweet tobacco, and nuts with a smooth leather finish. The aroma is very nice with a sweet and flowery character that I normally experience with much more expensive cigars.It's not a Carlos Torano, Montecristo or Partagas, but it definitely holds its own for a budget cigar. Highly recommended

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
well worth the price
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by Dennie L in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

I bought these summer 2011 they have matured into a great cigar, don't let the price fool you anywhere else they would be priced higher. Make an investment in quality and aroma and pleaseing to the wallet

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100consumerrating
well worth the price
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by Dennie L in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

I bought these summer 2011 they have matured into a great cigar, don't let the price fool you anywhere else they would be priced higher. Make an investment in quality and aroma and pleaseing to the wallet

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
well worth the price
for Roly Bundles Churchill
by Dennie L in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

This cigar has been aging for six months the two I have smoked, are much better than the price represents. Give these a try you won't regret it they will continue to remain in rotation.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
NOT that bad
for Roly #4
by Eusebio in Texas on May 08, 2011

i got one of these in a sampler and i found it pretty good mine was very consistent it burned very well. i kept them in my humidor for 2 weeks before i smoked it.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
95consumerrating
second to none
for Roly Bundles Robusto
by Ron1369 in Michigan on August 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Although this cigar is one that Rolando Reyes Sr. considers one of his seconds, I on the other hand think that this cigar is second to none, the appearance is top notch and the taste is also up there with the top cigars made today , it burns very smooth and it's flavors are right there with some of the best on the market today.If you are looking for a great cigar at a really low price then this is one to buy. It may be rated as a second to the Master but it is one of the better ones in my book.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95consumerrating
woo woo woo, i found the mother lode
for Roly Torpedo
by david in naples fl on April 25, 2008
Verified purchase

you say you want flavor and value young man??????? you found it here..... nothing but nice. mild to medium and good for any time of the day

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Great Smoke Great value
for Roly Churchill
by Blain Connor in TX on December 22, 2006

I just received my first order of the Roly Churchill?s and it won't be my last. These cigars have great body; flavor and a consistent even burn. Not the most attractive cigar I have ever smoked but I am more interested in flavor and body, looks comes somewhere down the list. Considering the flavor, construction and price these Roly Churchill's are one of the best values in the cigar market.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93consumerrating
I'll die with a Roly Cetros in my mouth
for Roly Cetros
by Cha' Kaula in Sonoma, CA on September 22, 2011

I'm continuing my reviews from another city and about three years later. My son sent me a 16 sampler of the the expensive brands, Davidoff, R. Patel, Alec Bradley, Perdomo, etc. They were good, but they got me hankering for a Roly Cetros. I'll be ordering on the 3rd of Oct.,(when my Soc. Sec. comes in. These are the best cigars! I would pay double! You can bet, I'll die with one in my mouth! Try a bundle, you won't be disappointed.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93consumerrating
Much Better Than Expected!!!
for Roly Bundles Robusto
by Bill in Federalsburg, MD on May 27, 2008

I have been meaning to try these Roly Robusto's for some time now but went with the old "Get What You Pay For" theory, (Big Mistake). These Roly's can only be described by one word, GREAT! The taste is consistant from the foot to the nub, the burn is even, construction is solid. I should have known that with the name Rolando Reyes Sr.on them, these smokes would be nothing less than great. As a strict Honduran cigar smoker these Roly's will surely be one of my everyday cigars, and there will alway's be some in my humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.