I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Roly Robusto Reviews

78 consumer rating
23 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
73
Draw
79
Consistency
77
Appearance
72
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
second to none
for Roly Robusto
by in Michigan on August 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Although this cigar is one that Rolando Reyes Sr. considers one of his seconds, I on the other hand think that this cigar is second to none, the appearance is top notch and the taste is also up there with the top cigars made today , it burns very smooth and it's flavors are right there with some of the best on the market today. If you are looking for a great cigar at a really low price then this is one to buy. It may be rated as a second to the Master but it is one of the better ones in my book.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Great taste, miserable construction
for Roly Robusto
by in Allentown, PA on November 7, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar has a suprisingly good taste but the burn is consistently atrocious. If you are willing to tolerate this cigar's lousy burn and butt-ugliness for the sake of good taste at a rock-bottom price this is a good cigar. I, however, will not make that sacrifice again. I would rather spend an extra $15 on a bundle of Flor de Olivas or B-lines.

0 0
recommended for you based on Roly Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
95 consumer rating
second to none
by Ron1369 in Michigan on August 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Although this cigar is one that Rolando Reyes Sr. considers one of his seconds, I on the other hand think that this cigar is second to none, the appearance is top notch and the taste is also up there with the top cigars made today , it burns very smooth and it's flavors are right there with some of the best on the market today. If you are looking for a great cigar at a really low price then this is one to buy. It may be rated as a second to the Master but it is one of the better ones in my book.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Visute in Thailand on January 12, 2012

Taste great, as good as more expensive cigars out there. Worth the cash.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
This can't be a second.
by Dennie R. London in Munfordville, Ky on August 03, 2011

This cigar exceeded my expectations. I't burns well, the draw is easy and consistant, the appearance is more than a second, the taste is strong but not over powering, the construction is at least a 90, overall i would say this cigar is a first not a second and therefore a 90 rating.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Good Value For What It Is.
by Boxtakilla in Broken Arrow, OK on September 24, 2006

I was skeptical about this cigar. I got it as part of a sampler about 6 months ago and I bet I've passed it up at least 30 times for something a bit more "mainstream". For the past couple of weeks, I've been going through the humi smoking some of the "why the heck did I buy this anyway" residents. This one is probably the biggest surprise of the bunch! The cigar burned well, drew effortlessly, produced nice white ash and actually held a decent flavor. It was a little one-dimensional in taste but it wasn't bad. Given the price on this one, it delivered good value. It's a good yard or golf gar and a great alternative for when you don't want to break out a more expensive cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Mike Howell in Groton, CT on July 01, 2005

For the price, these smokes are the best value going. Higly recommend as an every day cigar. Great smoke for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Very good cigar!
by Ty in Georgia on May 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Great taste at a low price. I just ordered my 3rd bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
GREAT EVERYDAY SMOKE!!!
by DEREK in BAKERSFIELD,CA on February 09, 2005
Verified purchase

This smoke was great from start to finish. I was amazed that a cigar of this price range could taste so GREAT!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
40
76 consumer rating
great smoke
by aaron in oklahoma on April 25, 2012

i received this in a sample pack and this was a great cigar for a budget price! good everyday type cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
Great taste, miserable construction
by Mike D in Allentown, PA on November 07, 2005
Verified purchase

This cigar has a suprisingly good taste but the burn is consistently atrocious. If you are willing to tolerate this cigar's lousy burn and butt-ugliness for the sake of good taste at a rock-bottom price this is a good cigar. I, however, will not make that sacrifice again. I would rather spend an extra $15 on a bundle of Flor de Olivas or B-lines.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
30
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
40
51 consumer rating
Disappointed in bundle
by Rich in Easton, PA on June 23, 2013

I originally got some of these in a 20 for $20 sampler and liked them, so I picked up a bundle on Friday in the Forks Twsp Store. Well, that was where I went wrong. I placed them in my Humi and decided on one mid day today. The bundle does not offer protection and therefore many of the sticks are just un-smokeable due to damage on the foot. Most are just crushed, torn, or broken on the foot, since there was no box to protect them. Smoking one I tried to cover the tear, and got some smoke, but the draw was so bad, I tried another, same issue?I guess you get what you pay for, but I can not see purchasing a bundle again, and have to consider purchasing from FMS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
50
Appearance
10
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.