I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Roly Robusto Reviews

77 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
75
Draw
85
Consistency
76
Appearance
71
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Much Better Than Expected!!!
for Roly Robusto
by in Federalsburg, MD on May 27, 2008

I have been meaning to try these Roly Robusto's for some time now but went with the old "Get What You Pay For" theory, (Big Mistake). These Roly's can only be described by one word, GREAT! The taste is consistant from the foot to the nub, the burn is even, construction is solid. I should have known that with the name Rolando Reyes Sr.on them, these smokes would be nothing less than great. As a strict Honduran cigar smoker these Roly's will surely be one of my everyday cigars, and there will alway's be some in my humidor.

0 0
most recent review
83 consumer rating
Enjoyable Mild Smoke
for Roly Robusto
by in Goose Cr, S.Carolina on June 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I like this mild/med robusto for a change from a Full body smoke. If I m short on time and have to abandon this very inexpensive cigar, that s OK. Good taste but loose or soft construction. Still good to have on hand.

0 0
recommended for you based on Roly Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
93 consumer rating
Much Better Than Expected!!!
by Bill in Federalsburg, MD on May 27, 2008

I have been meaning to try these Roly Robusto's for some time now but went with the old "Get What You Pay For" theory, (Big Mistake). These Roly's can only be described by one word, GREAT! The taste is consistant from the foot to the nub, the burn is even, construction is solid. I should have known that with the name Rolando Reyes Sr.on them, these smokes would be nothing less than great. As a strict Honduran cigar smoker these Roly's will surely be one of my everyday cigars, and there will alway's be some in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Enjoyable Mild Smoke
by Jim Thompson in Goose Cr, S.Carolina on June 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I like this mild/med robusto for a change from a Full body smoke. If I m short on time and have to abandon this very inexpensive cigar, that s OK. Good taste but loose or soft construction. Still good to have on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
I keep coming back
by Ty in Buford, Ga on February 04, 2013
Verified purchase

I have tried quite a few cheaper cigars looking for an inexpensive daily smoke. I keep coming back to these ROLYs. The naturals are mild and creamy with a great aroma. The construction is sometimes rather loose, and the appearance is sloppy, but they taste great at a great price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
exceeded my expectations
by Glenn in Melbourne, FL on January 05, 2009

Nice firm ash, good draw, flavorful, inconsistent color, the construction is suspect, really good value for a good tasting cigar, I would order more...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
90
Cheap filler
by Surf daddy Rob in Paradise Beach FL on July 07, 2012

Got one sample in a package deal with some great smokes in it. This was not one of them. The natural wrapper has a tiny hint of spice. That is all. Even burn, volumous smoke, but I've found far more enjoyable sticks at this price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
one word. junk!
by peanutking in australia on May 08, 2008

i was looking for something cheap and good. Since i've tried some of the puros indios ranges, i figure a second grade puros might not be too bad. Unfortunately this is not case. Starts off with green almost grassy taste on the 1st inch and it was slightly better in the middle... notice the word "slightly" and getting harsher and harsher with lots of peppery taste towards the end. bland taste, mild to medium body. and it wasnt that cheap in australia. prefer hoyo montery de maire i have 10 times better. tiny cigar, with much more complexity with almost the same price if you smoke 2 of those tiny cigars. conclusion: after smoking 3 to see if there's any changes, consistency is non existent, ugly wrapper. So... dont buy it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.