I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso Reviews

89 consumer rating
14 reviews
63% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
CIGAR MAN
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in SARASOTA FL on December 22, 2011

GRAET CIGAR , DRAW VERY NICE

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Excellent buy
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in Ft. Worth, Tx. on October 25, 2002

An excellent buy for the money. Solid construction , flavor, and burn. There are better cigars but you have to pay more for those. Dollar for dollar these are a steal.

13 7
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Travis S in MS on November 23, 2014
Verified purchase

The cigars arrived fresh even with the economy shipping. Unwrapped the cello and lit fire to it then overcome with pleasure. Truly a great tasting cigar that pulls great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
CIGAR MAN
by SAM in SARASOTA FL on December 22, 2011

GRAET CIGAR , DRAW VERY NICE

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Tasty, very loose draw but a ton of smoke!
by Nick954 in Miami on August 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Great cigar, just be careful when cuting you literally only want to clip off the tip and test the draw cause these cigars are very loose. But they give you thick amount of smoke and almost smoke themselves at the foot. I always keep a five pack around. They are very taste but mild in strength, perfect!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
What a great smoke!
by CigarJD in Tennessee on April 15, 2004

Without a doubt this is one fine cigar. The burn was even and the flavor was silky smooth all the way to the finish. If you like a mild-medium cigar that you can enjoy anytime of the day, this is the one to add to your humidor.

12 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Always a consistantly great smoke
by Bill Barker in Ann Arbor, Mich on February 09, 2002

Nice looking package, The cigar is always smokes evenly due to it's quality construction. Not particularly strong, but good mouthful of flavor. When paying this much money to smoke cigars, it's important not to get a bum and I haven't had one yet, very impressive.

21 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
65 consumer rating
Excellent buy
by Dave Moore in Ft. Worth, Tx. on October 25, 2002

An excellent buy for the money. Solid construction , flavor, and burn. There are better cigars but you have to pay more for those. Dollar for dollar these are a steal.

13 7
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
10 consumer rating
defective cigar
by Dave in Frederick MD on August 12, 2010
Verified purchase

would not draw, then wrapper cracked, then tip (at the lit end) swelled. Unsmokeable

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Another Great Smoke from Romeo Y Julieta!!!
by Bruce S in East Tennessee on January 30, 2001

A primo smoke consistent with the entire RyJ line. Nothing but quality in every smoke!

6 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best For The Buck.
by Gordon in WA on November 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I've worked my way through the RnJ line of cigars and this is were I landed. The only time I buy another cigar is if these are out of stock. Great all around cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My go to cigar
by Dan in Pittsburgh on May 28, 2011
Verified purchase

my humidor is always full of this particular cigar, I have about 4 discarded boxes of them stacked up. I love these cigars, and pretty much all the other RyJ on this selection. occasionally youll find one that the draw may be tough, but manageable, thats the only con I found.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.