I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully Reviews

86 consumer rating
53 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
One of the best, all the time, every time
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by in Tennessee on September 7, 2000

I treasure these cigars. Full, rich, complex flavor, perfect for late in the day. 100% consistent in burn and construction, and they age very well. They're even a treat to look at, with the red and gold double bands and beautiful wrapper leaf. A true premium cigar at a reasonable price.

11 6
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Not so good if you tried Cuban RYJ....
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by in Toronto on July 17, 2008
Verified purchase

Not worth a smoke, I just tried one right of the pack, not good ash, taste is way off compare to the Cuban stuff. don't feel like somking a RYJ at all..

1 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 53
100 consumer rating
Best value/price
by James D in Miami on January 22, 2012
Verified purchase

Can`t do better. Value/price exceptional. One third the price of the awful Cohiba robusto. Go for it !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar - Hands down!
by Jim in Indianapolis on April 12, 2008

In my opinion, the 5 x 50 cigar is best size in cigars. And there is none better than the Romeo Y Julieta Bully. This has been my favorite cigar since I began smoking cigars. Why pay 5 bucks or more for a comparable cigar, when you can smoke a better cigar (Bully) for under 3 bucks? When it comes to taste, structure, draw, and burn, this is the best cigar - hands down!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Personal Favorite!
by JB in Centreville, VA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

My favorite everyday smoke. Shared many with friends who've all enjoyed these too! If you like a smooth medium bodied smoke this is the one for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Perfect
by Tanner in New York on March 10, 2012
Verified purchase

New cigar smoker, I smoke one almost every Sunday while cooking and by far great flavor, burn and aftertaste. Super with few Sam Adams. Not much of nicotine taste "I do not inhale"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great Taste, Construction and Burn
by Bill Graham in Florida on April 26, 2005

GReat Cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
What a Nice surprise!
by Don in Long Island NY on August 09, 2013

I was lucky to get this in a sampler pack and to be perfecly honest, would have never purchased this one on its own. Now, I plan on purchasing a box. Nice... Real Nice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Perfect 10 out of 10
by ian in Santa Fe NM on July 31, 2012
Verified purchase

All i have to say is WOW! very good cigar for the price, Very earthy,peppery and leathery flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Worthy of Its Name
by James M. in Cincinnati on April 05, 2011

Overall this is a great cigar. Appearance and draw were solid. Strong leather, wood and floral flavors were present throughout. Very similar to its Cuban cousin. I would recommend this cigar to anyone looking for a solid cigar at a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good Solid Smoke! Good entry point into the RyJ brands.
by Steve in Indiana on July 29, 2015

Definitely worth a smoke, especially for someone still testing out different cigars and trying to settle on what they like. Good place to start in and decide if you want to try any of the other RyJ brand extensions. I d been on a several year hiatus from smoking and now that I m getting back into it I ve been trying some of the brands I remember liking before, as well as some new ones. RyJ was a brand I recalled liking, and this one did not disappoint. Good medium-strength, middle of the road smoke that is not overpowering but still more flavorful and interesting than a mild cigar. I wouldn t go as far as saying the best smoke I ve ever had, but it is a good solid smoke and I would gladly smoke it again, or offer it to a friend knowing I was giving them a good smoke. From here I plan to sample some of their other brand extensions, confident I will be in good hands.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A very enjoyable smoke
by AJ in Brooklyn on August 19, 2011

I have found myself saying "mmmm mmmmmm" while smoking a Bully, especially towards the end. A great finish to a great cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 53
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.