Coupons!Offer

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully Reviews

83rated
55 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
87
Draw
84
Consistency
84
Appearance
90
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
One of the best, all the time, every time
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by in Tennessee on September 7, 2000

I treasure these cigars. Full, rich, complex flavor, perfect for late in the day. 100% consistent in burn and construction, and they age very well. They're even a treat to look at, with the red and gold double bands and beautiful wrapper leaf. A true premium cigar at a reasonable price.

11 8
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Just Average
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by in New Mexico on April 1, 2007

With the lineage of these cigars I was expecting a bit more. Burn was a bit uneven requiring a few touch up lights to even them out, ash a little weak, flavor was good but average, strength med. and the cigar was a tad soft. I bought some of these Bully's and H.Upmann's...for me, the Upmann's were a far better cigar hands down.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Best value/price
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by James D in Miami on January 22, 2012
Verified purchase

Can`t do better.Value/price exceptional.One third the price of the awful Cohiba robusto.Go for it !

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar - Hands down!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Jim in Indianapolis on April 12, 2008

In my opinion, the 5 x 50 cigar is best size in cigars. And there is none better than the Romeo Y Julieta Bully. This has been my favorite cigar since I began smoking cigars. Why pay 5 bucks or more for a comparable cigar, when you can smoke a better cigar (Bully) for under 3 bucks? When it comes to taste, structure, draw, and burn, this is the best cigar - hands down!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Perfecto
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Zachary Daugherty in MN on June 10, 2017

Best I ve ever smoked. I ve had a lot of cigars in my day but I ve found my home with this one. The nutty, cedar like flavor is perfect with a coffee or stout. I ve seen a lot of folks complain about the draw but I kind of prefer a slow burning cigar which this most certainly is. The size is perfect for someone who smokes occasionally or smokes multiple times a day but probably not in between.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Personal Favorite!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by JB in Centreville, VA on January 09, 2013
Verified purchase

My favorite everyday smoke. Shared many with friends who've all enjoyed these too! If you like a smooth medium bodied smoke this is the one for you.

... more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Perfect
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Tanner in New York on March 10, 2012
Verified purchase

New cigar smoker, I smoke one almost every Sunday while cooking and by far great flavor, burn and aftertaste. Super with few Sam Adams. Not much of nicotine taste "I do not inhale"

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Great Taste, Construction and Burn
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Bill Graham in Florida on April 26, 2005

GReat Cigar

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Great Cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Bruce Anderson in Texas on February 14, 2017

I love the Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Bully. I buy by the box and always gravitate back to this cigar. In fact, it is the only one I have purchased over and over again.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
What a Nice surprise!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Don in Long Island NY on August 09, 2013

I was lucky to get this in a sampler pack and to be perfecly honest, would have never purchased this one on its own. Now, I plan on purchasing a box. Nice... Real Nice.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92rated
Perfect 10 out of 10
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by ian in Santa Fe NM on July 31, 2012
Verified purchase

All i have to say is WOW! very good cigar for the price, Very earthy,peppery and leathery flavors.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92rated
Worthy of Its Name
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by James M. in Cincinnati on April 05, 2011

Overall this is a great cigar.Appearance and draw were solid.Strong leather, wood and floral flavors were present throughout.Very similar to its Cuban cousin. I would recommend this cigar to anyone looking for a solid cigar at a reasonable price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.