I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2 Reviews

90 consumer rating
25 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Terrific smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in San Diego CA on May 23, 2000

I really liked the looks of this cigar when I opened the box. Nice, rich, medium-brown, oily wrapper. Smooth pliant feel, consistently rolled. Excellent draw, slow, even burn and stays cool. Mild-to-medium strength throughout the smoke. Pleasant aroma. Beautiful cigar. Makes me want another. On a 100-point scale, I give it 88.

20 11
most recent review
82 consumer rating
Crisp Refreshing and Elegant
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
by in Sare, OK on September 20, 2014

The cigar I received was in a free 4 pk, it was amazing with a lingering sweetness and spicy notes followed by cream. I mean it was ugly with a torn wrapper and all but it didn't stop me from absolutely loving the cigar so much. I can say I will be buying these when I need more sticks. I think I will have to find more Indonesian Sumatra wrapped smokes, I was very impressed by this smoke, very impressed. I've smoked everything from Liga Privada #9s to Tatuaje Black Labels, and this particular cigar, flavor wise, could stand toe-to-toe. This is no exaggeration; I honestly love the flavor. I am heavy on full bodied smokes, even though this is mild, it's absolutely something that even the most seasoned smoker would enjoy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 2
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar ever
by Ron in long Island , New York on September 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Have tried many cigars, this one takes the prize. price is right too....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply put... Perfection
by Ryan Davis in Washington on October 25, 2004

Once upon a time I had the chance to indulge in one of the finest cigars ever made, ever since I have had these beauties permanently stocked in my humidor. I enjoy a great variety of cigars in my humidor, but these are the cigars I smoke when I really want a to pleasure my senses. Have you ever lit up a cigar that you just couldn't draw or taste and were completely Irate? Me too, thats why I always have these on hand, consistent quality that can turn your mood after the first scent of that wonderful cedar aroma. A strong nine out of ten points, I would recommend this cigar to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
r&j cedro deluxe #2
by ray coyle in nyc on October 30, 2004

ps... well constructed.. burns evenly...ash holds on...perfect draw!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
r&j cedro deluxe #2
by ray coyle in nyc on October 30, 2004

tried my first cedro deluxe#2 today...what a fine cigar... mild but very flavourful...my wife even enjoyed it...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
93 consumer rating
Best cigar I've smoked in months!
by George Chovanec in Grayslake, Illinois on February 23, 2001

My wandering days are over! This cigar is it! You can't top the feel, finish and flavor for the price. I know this cigar will deliver what I'm anticipating each and every time I light up! I sticking with this one!

17 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Draw,Burn,Taste..Great!
by Clair B in Folsom, Ca. on September 10, 2011
Verified purchase

I tried a couple of 5-packs in the past and was impressed;so I bought a Box.Very Pleased,great taste,burn and draw,good anytime smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A great smoke at a terrific price!
by J. Stuckey in Alabama on April 13, 2008

A smooth and aromatic smoke with a good draw and burn. I've smoked cigars at twice the price that didn't measure up to the R&J Cedro Deluxe #2. The presentation is also impressive with the full length cedar sleeve and gold band. I highly recommend this smoke. JS

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Awesome Cigar
by Lev in New York on May 15, 2004

This is a great cigar at a price that is hard to beat. I got all my friends into this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Terrific smoke!
by GMI in San Diego CA on May 23, 2000

I really liked the looks of this cigar when I opened the box. Nice, rich, medium-brown, oily wrapper. Smooth pliant feel, consistently rolled. Excellent draw, slow, even burn and stays cool. Mild-to-medium strength throughout the smoke. Pleasant aroma. Beautiful cigar. Makes me want another. On a 100-point scale, I give it 88.

20 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Romero Y Julieta need I say more
by Eric in Sc on October 04, 2011
Verified purchase

Another great cigar by RYJ

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.