Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill Reviews

85rated
17 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
81
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
91
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
A complete smoking experience
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Marianna, FL on February 10, 2001

Lit perfect, burned slow & even, BEAUTIFUL snow-white ash, subtle flavor transitions, mild & creamy..I will always keep these in the box! Very close to perfection IMHO.

16 9
most helpful negative review
25 rated
Careful with the cutter!
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Midwestern U.S. on March 25, 2006

The tip unravelled with this one. I had an uneven smoke, a hard draw, and found lacking in flavor. Was more satisfied with the Trinidad.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
100rated
Just so smooth!
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Patrick in Campbell Ohio on April 06, 2013

Love these cigars. Such smooth flavor and the cedar tones are amazing. Get this cigar

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
100rated
Just so smooth!
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Patrick in Campbell Ohio on April 05, 2013

Love these cigars. Such smooth flavor and the cedar tones are amazing. Get this cigar

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Fantastic
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Scott in Macomb, MI on September 17, 2012

Picked up the 1875 Churchill at my local B%26M last week. Had the pleasure of enjoying it with a round of golf yesterday. Smooth, fantastic draw, even burn. Classic cigar flavor and aroma. You cannot go wrong with this one.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Creamy taste, wonderful burn
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Gary in Pensacola, FL on November 27, 2009

Best cigar I ever smoked for the money, Creamy consistant taste, outstanding construction, Beautiful white ash as it burns. RyJ 1875 are extremly consistant time after time. The only drawback of the Bully is that is only 5" long. I would recommend these to anyone.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great tasting and always consistent.
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Jake J in Orange County, Ca. on September 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been smoking Romeo Y Julieta 1875 for some time now. I have tried other cigars but for the quality and price, I always come to these.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Good smoke
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by stan in Easton, PA on September 29, 2010
Verified purchase

This is my regular day to day smoke. Always consistently good as long as they are cared for (humidor, etc) I always have to carry extras for the mooches that like them as well

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
A complete smoking experience
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Jeff G. in Marianna, FL on February 10, 2001

Lit perfect, burned slow & even, BEAUTIFUL snow-white ash, subtle flavor transitions, mild & creamy..I will always keep these in the box! Very close to perfection IMHO.

... read more
169
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
88rated
Solid Long Lasting Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Mike in Reston VA on September 12, 2017

If your looking for a cigar that will stand up to the rigors of smoking on a golf course this is a cigar for you. It stands up to the constant placing it on the ground while you take a shot and never goes out. The light is clean and the burn is a constant

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
An enjoyable cigar.
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Jeff in Michigan on November 13, 2017

I really like this cigar for the price. It is a smooth smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82rated
Very Smooth
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Mark in Kingwood, TX on September 04, 2014

Sitting on my patio smoking this right now. Nice, even draw, good flavor. Nice cigar.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.