I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill Reviews

86 consumer rating
15 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
A complete smoking experience
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Marianna, FL on February 10, 2001

Lit perfect, burned slow & even, BEAUTIFUL snow-white ash, subtle flavor transitions, mild & creamy..I will always keep these in the box! Very close to perfection IMHO.

14 9
most helpful negative review
25 consumer rating
Careful with the cutter!
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by in Midwestern U.S. on March 25, 2006

The tip unravelled with this one. I had an uneven smoke, a hard draw, and found lacking in flavor. Was more satisfied with the Trinidad.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
Just so smooth!
by Patrick in Campbell Ohio on April 06, 2013

Love these cigars. Such smooth flavor and the cedar tones are amazing. Get this cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Just so smooth!
by Patrick in Campbell Ohio on April 05, 2013

Love these cigars. Such smooth flavor and the cedar tones are amazing. Get this cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Fantastic
by Scott in Macomb, MI on September 17, 2012

Picked up the 1875 Churchill at my local B%26M last week. Had the pleasure of enjoying it with a round of golf yesterday. Smooth, fantastic draw, even burn. Classic cigar flavor and aroma. You cannot go wrong with this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Creamy taste, wonderful burn
by Gary in Pensacola, FL on November 27, 2009

Best cigar I ever smoked for the money, Creamy consistant taste, outstanding construction, Beautiful white ash as it burns. RyJ 1875 are extremly consistant time after time. The only drawback of the Bully is that is only 5" long. I would recommend these to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great tasting and always consistent.
by Jake J in Orange County, Ca. on September 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been smoking Romeo Y Julieta 1875 for some time now. I have tried other cigars but for the quality and price, I always come to these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good smoke
by stan in Easton, PA on September 29, 2010
Verified purchase

This is my regular day to day smoke. Always consistently good as long as they are cared for (humidor, etc) I always have to carry extras for the mooches that like them as well

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A complete smoking experience
by Jeff G. in Marianna, FL on February 10, 2001

Lit perfect, burned slow & even, BEAUTIFUL snow-white ash, subtle flavor transitions, mild & creamy..I will always keep these in the box! Very close to perfection IMHO.

14 9
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
Very Smooth
by Mark in Kingwood, TX on September 04, 2014

Sitting on my patio smoking this right now. Nice, even draw, good flavor. Nice cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Overall Very satisfied.
by Lars in Badger Minnesota USA on June 06, 2015

For the casual cigar smoker I would readily suggest these. To me they were overall very easily smokeable however the flavor did vary in some of them to the point were I personally did not particularly enjoy the taste of it anymore and there was one that became so overpowering I was unable to continue the smoke to the end. Keep in mind however that each smoker enjoys different tastes, and this account is only based on my personal preference in which case I tend to lean more towards a lighter mellowy flavor and a relaxing draw. Most of them were excellently consistent however, in the box of 25 I received there were naturally some that were of higher quality than others not only in construction but also some seemed to have a considerably tougher draw. In any case I was more than content with spending my money on these cigars and because of this experience here I am back again cruising through the site for another case of something new to try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
25 consumer rating
Careful with the cutter!
by Ross in Midwestern U.S. on March 25, 2006

The tip unravelled with this one. I had an uneven smoke, a hard draw, and found lacking in flavor. Was more satisfied with the Trinidad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
70
Burn
30
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.