Coupons!Offer

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo Reviews

80rated
17 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 rated
A more then worthwhile smoke.
for
by in Coopersburg PA on February 17, 2004

From the moment the flame fires this puppy up to the last puff of smoke this cigar remains an outstanding and pleasure filled adventure.

18 13
most helpful negative review
NR
Highly Recommended
for
by in Massachusetts on September 14, 2003

There are no flaws to this awesome cigar. I will always have these in my private stash.

3 2
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo 5 Pack
100rated
Mandatory for any smoker!
for
by Aaron in Modesto,CA on April 28, 2012

My absolute favorite, If you don't have a couple of these in your humi - I don't know why you have one...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100rated
Amazing
for
by Alex in RPI on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Just got a box of ten in the other day, and they're great! I had one for my poker game, and it put my friends swishers, phillies, and Dutch masters to shame. A eleven out of ten!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93rated
Great cigar, smooth is the word
for
by Dylan J. in South Carolina on June 17, 2013
Verified purchase

The cigar was great from taking it from the tube to the last draw... nice plume had formed on cigars while in the tube and very smooth taste

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93rated
Delicious
for
by Waltman in Los Angeles on July 08, 2004

The best churchill in appearance, aroma, taste, construction, presentation, wonderful burn, draws nicely, overall a solid cigar.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
86rated
A more then worthwhile smoke.
for
by William Krupa in Coopersburg PA on February 17, 2004

From the moment the flame fires this puppy up to the last puff of smoke this cigar remains an outstanding and pleasure filled adventure.

1813
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
85rated
Pleasing flavorful smoke
for
by Jim "Hogg" in Longwood on September 15, 2008

Had a R&J Churchill Tubo for watching yesterdays Giants vs Rams game at an outdoor sports bar. The cigar lasted the entire second half. The draw was consistent througout, even burn & nice ash. I felt the taste & strength were in the medium+ range, the cedar wrapper imparts a woody note to the smoke, somewhat complex in flavor, no harshness. I was very satisfied. I would put it in the '88-89' range, and a good value price-wise.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
83rated
Nice smoke all around
for
by ajs777 in Oregon on February 19, 2007

Had one of these aging in the humidor for 3 months. What a great smoke. The draw was perfect, the ash was very long and very white and firm. The burn was superb as well. The taste bordered on full flavor with just the right amount of bite. Just a great smoke all around, I will try more R & J's!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
75rated
Disappointing
for
by Jason Estes in Elma, Washington on August 22, 2004

I was very disappointed with this cigar. I have enjoyed R Y J's before, but this one was no where comparable. Half way through the smoke, the cigar just fell apart. It had harsh draws and was burning very hot. I will give it another try, but will buy a single before I ever buy a box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
10rated
Highly Recommended
for
by Tom Boyle in Massachusetts on September 14, 2003

There are no flaws to this awesome cigar.I will always have these in my private stash.

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great Cigar
for
by Angel in Scarsdale, NY on September 07, 2012
Verified purchase

Great everyday cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.