I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo Reviews

88 consumer rating
17 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
92
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
A more then worthwhile smoke.
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in Coopersburg PA on February 17, 2004

From the moment the flame fires this puppy up to the last puff of smoke this cigar remains an outstanding and pleasure filled adventure.

18 13
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Highly Recommended
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
by in Massachusetts on September 14, 2003

There are no flaws to this awesome cigar. I will always have these in my private stash.

3 2
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill Tubo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
100 consumer rating
Mandatory for any smoker!
by Aaron in Modesto,CA on April 28, 2012

My absolute favorite, If you don't have a couple of these in your humi - I don't know why you have one...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing
by Alex in RPI on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Just got a box of ten in the other day, and they're great! I had one for my poker game, and it put my friends swishers, phillies, and Dutch masters to shame. A eleven out of ten!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great cigar, smooth is the word
by Dylan J. in South Carolina on June 17, 2013
Verified purchase

The cigar was great from taking it from the tube to the last draw... nice plume had formed on cigars while in the tube and very smooth taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Delicious
by Waltman in Los Angeles on July 08, 2004

The best churchill in appearance, aroma, taste, construction, presentation, wonderful burn, draws nicely, overall a solid cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
A more then worthwhile smoke.
by William Krupa in Coopersburg PA on February 17, 2004

From the moment the flame fires this puppy up to the last puff of smoke this cigar remains an outstanding and pleasure filled adventure.

18 13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Pleasing flavorful smoke
by Jim "Hogg" in Longwood on September 15, 2008

Had a R&J Churchill Tubo for watching yesterdays Giants vs Rams game at an outdoor sports bar. The cigar lasted the entire second half. The draw was consistent througout, even burn & nice ash. I felt the taste & strength were in the medium+ range, the cedar wrapper imparts a woody note to the smoke, somewhat complex in flavor, no harshness. I was very satisfied. I would put it in the '88-89' range, and a good value price-wise.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Nice smoke all around
by ajs777 in Oregon on February 19, 2007

Had one of these aging in the humidor for 3 months. What a great smoke. The draw was perfect, the ash was very long and very white and firm. The burn was superb as well. The taste bordered on full flavor with just the right amount of bite. Just a great smoke all around, I will try more R & J's!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Disappointing
by Jason Estes in Elma, Washington on August 22, 2004

I was very disappointed with this cigar. I have enjoyed R Y J's before, but this one was no where comparable. Half way through the smoke, the cigar just fell apart. It had harsh draws and was burning very hot. I will give it another try, but will buy a single before I ever buy a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
10 consumer rating
Highly Recommended
by Tom Boyle in Massachusetts on September 14, 2003

There are no flaws to this awesome cigar. I will always have these in my private stash.

3 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Cigar
by Angel in Scarsdale, NY on September 07, 2012
Verified purchase

Great everyday cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.