Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reviews

4.0 stars
211 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cigars.
5.0 stars
First cigar I was introduced to. This has been my go to ever since. Aromatic, full flavored, and pleasant after-taste. There are other, more expensive cigars, but this is by far my favorite¡
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Garry in Tennesse on April 05, 2019
Verified purchase

I love this cigar¡

... read more
5.0 stars
Good light smoke
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Grande
by William in Oklahoma on February 22, 2019

This is a good light smoking cigar when you just want a light peppery with a hint of floral smoke.I have tried other Romeo y Juliette cigars and I m not disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Craig in San Francisco Bay Area on December 17, 2018

Excellent taste, excellent and consistent burn and draw; a great smoke for the money!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent experience
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Ken in Brown on November 05, 2018

The delivery was on time and the cigars were fresh. Famous Cigars has always done a good job on delivering their s=cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
good taste
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Romeos 5/6
by David Durisko in PA - Pennsylvania on October 24, 2018

good cigar for value

... read more
5.0 stars
I love these cigars
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Edward Davis in Live Oak, California on October 16, 2018

I have tried many different cigars through the years, but when I tried the Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Churchills, I think I found my favorite Smoke. I will order these cigars again. Everything about them is just right for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
9
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Magnum
by george in ny on October 05, 2018

My favorite cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice mild smooth cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion No. 3
by Paul N in Vancouver, WA on October 03, 2018

Warning...You may enjoy this cigar as much as I do. I didn t want it to end. So, I smoked 3 back to back to back each to 1 inch nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
an excellent cigar !!!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cedro Deluxe No. 1
by don carraway in culpeper va on October 02, 2018

will definitely make this one a standard!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smokes ... One of my go to cigars
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Magnum
by Charlie Campbell in Indiana on August 01, 2018

Great smokes and Great service

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.