I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Reviews

Buy Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Great taste, tough Draw
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #3
by in San Diego on August 14, 2002
Verified purchase

This a a very good tasting Cigar but it requires working at it to get it out. Smoked half a box so far and most have been tough on the draw otherwise and excellent smooth to medium cigar.

13 1
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Excellent buy
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Belicoso
by in Ft. Worth, Tx. on October 25, 2002

An excellent buy for the money. Solid construction , flavor, and burn. There are better cigars but you have to pay more for those. Dollar for dollar these are a steal.

13 7
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta 1875
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 205
100 consumer rating
Just so smooth!
by Patrick in Campbell Ohio on April 06, 2013

Love these cigars. Such smooth flavor and the cedar tones are amazing. Get this cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Just so smooth!
by Patrick in Campbell Ohio on April 05, 2013

Love these cigars. Such smooth flavor and the cedar tones are amazing. Get this cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar ever
by Ron in long Island , New York on September 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Have tried many cigars, this one takes the prize. price is right too....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Mandatory for any smoker!
by Aaron in Modesto,CA on April 28, 2012

My absolute favorite, If you don't have a couple of these in your humi - I don't know why you have one...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best value/price
by James D in Miami on January 22, 2012
Verified purchase

Can`t do better. Value/price exceptional. One third the price of the awful Cohiba robusto. Go for it !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing
by Alex in RPI on February 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Just got a box of ten in the other day, and they're great! I had one for my poker game, and it put my friends swishers, phillies, and Dutch masters to shame. A eleven out of ten!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
i never expected anything less
by pete in wheeling westvirginia on June 01, 2010

i never expected anything less. Romeo y Julietas are the best.iv got to go to the border in canada to get them or find someone comming back from a cruise to get real cubans.my humidor is full. but not all cubans

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Very surprised -Excellent through out
by Rick in The Woodlands on March 03, 2010

I was very happy with the contruction,first off the draw was great and the burn was consistent through the entire cigar (from start to finish). the flavor had a woody and a spicy sort of sweet taste at the finish and did not bite even at the nub. I would recommend this to family and friends

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar - Hands down!
by Jim in Indianapolis on April 12, 2008

In my opinion, the 5 x 50 cigar is best size in cigars. And there is none better than the Romeo Y Julieta Bully. This has been my favorite cigar since I began smoking cigars. Why pay 5 bucks or more for a comparable cigar, when you can smoke a better cigar (Bully) for under 3 bucks? When it comes to taste, structure, draw, and burn, this is the best cigar - hands down!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply put... Perfection
by Ryan Davis in Washington on October 25, 2004

Once upon a time I had the chance to indulge in one of the finest cigars ever made, ever since I have had these beauties permanently stocked in my humidor. I enjoy a great variety of cigars in my humidor, but these are the cigars I smoke when I really want a to pleasure my senses. Have you ever lit up a cigar that you just couldn't draw or taste and were completely Irate? Me too, thats why I always have these on hand, consistent quality that can turn your mood after the first scent of that wonderful cedar aroma. A strong nine out of ten points, I would recommend this cigar to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 205
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.