I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #3 Reviews

87 consumer rating
7 reviews
43% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Great taste, tough Draw
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #3
by in San Diego on August 14, 2002
Verified purchase

This a a very good tasting Cigar but it requires working at it to get it out. Smoked half a box so far and most have been tough on the draw otherwise and excellent smooth to medium cigar.

13 1
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
can't beat these with a stick
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #3
by in hopedale ma. on March 30, 2002

If any one on this planet can tell me of a better smooth, medium smoke than these for 3 bucks a pop please e-mail me and let me know. the bully's are great and so are the exibition #3. Smooth,slow burning with a great consistent draw these are king's. I give them to my cigar snob buddie's, you know the guy's that think they have to spend 8 buck's a smoke and they are in shock when I tell them the price. If you have not tried these you are missing out on a tremendous deal

8 3
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Exhibicion #3
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
98 consumer rating
Never want it to end.
by Neil R in South Florida on July 25, 2009

A mild, smooth tasty cigar that burns extremely well and stays that way from beginning to end. One of those cigars you smoke until the label is in your way.....and sometimes remove to prolong the pleasure.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
As fine a mild cigar as is made
by Chris in Jonesboro, Georgia on March 06, 2008
Verified purchase

If you like a mild cigar with a good draw, this is the stick! The flavor is fantastic and they burn and draw great. Just waiting to see what a few months will to do them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
Great taste, tough Draw
by John S in San Diego on August 14, 2002
Verified purchase

This a a very good tasting Cigar but it requires working at it to get it out. Smoked half a box so far and most have been tough on the draw otherwise and excellent smooth to medium cigar.

13 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
Consistent, good cheaper end smoke.
by Robert in Mesa, AZ on January 06, 2009

Good value given the low price, and would be a decent every day smoke, although perhaps the robusto or corona might make a better everyday size. The flavor is not the greatest in the world but it's consistent all the way to the nub and I found myself having a hard time letting go. Would definitely smoke this one again.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
70
26 consumer rating
Terrible !!!
by robert in tennessee on August 02, 2014
Verified purchase

If you like headaches and hot burning taste that will set your throat on fire,have at it!

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
70
17 consumer rating
garbage
by jerry c in fort lauderdale on February 15, 2009

some of the worst cigars i have ever smoked. compete crap.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
30
10 consumer rating
can't beat these with a stick
by donny C in hopedale ma. on March 30, 2002

If any one on this planet can tell me of a better smooth, medium smoke than these for 3 bucks a pop please e-mail me and let me know. the bully's are great and so are the exibition #3. Smooth,slow burning with a great consistent draw these are king's. I give them to my cigar snob buddie's, you know the guy's that think they have to spend 8 buck's a smoke and they are in shock when I tell them the price. If you have not tried these you are missing out on a tremendous deal

8 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.