Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Julietas (10) Reviews

60or below
6 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
40
Burn
10
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 rated
good quick smoke
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Julietas 6/10
by in Arizona on March 5, 2017

I don t know what some are saying it was so poor. I thought it was a great smoke just like there full size brothers.

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 rated
Save your money
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Julietas (10)
by in USA on July 2, 2009

Saw the name, went for it. Waste of money...Definately not like any RYJ's I'd ever had.... a cheap, trash smoke. Draw was inconsistant. Taste was OK... I'd never smoke it again... I believed it would be a "fine" short smoke... It was anything but....

1 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Julietas (10)
86rated
good quick smoke
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Julietas 6/10
by Chaz in Arizona on March 05, 2017

I don t know what some are saying it was so poor. I thought it was a great smoke just like there full size brothers.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
very good
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Julietas 6/10
by Sergey in Staten Island on August 20, 2017

very good

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
38rated
Save your money
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Julietas (10)
by Allan L. S. in USA on July 02, 2009

Saw the name, went for it. Waste of money...Definately not like any RYJ's I'd ever had.... a cheap, trash smoke. Draw was inconsistant. Taste was OK... I'd never smoke it again... I believed it would be a "fine" short smoke... It was anything but....

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
40
Burn
10
great cigar for poker breaks.....12 min burn
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Julietas (10)
by rufus p in ohio on February 29, 2012
Verified purchase

nice cigar at fair price for a person that has under 15 minutes for a good smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Lots of flavor
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Julietas (10)
by Tse'Nagi in Oneida Nation Wi. on April 04, 2011
Verified purchase

I am very pleased with the batch I got, I kinda thought they would burn a bit on the hot side being so small,The draw was just right and lots of flavor/smoke for such a small cigar,maybe thats the key to tastig the filler,binder and wrap almost all @ once.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Big cigar taste in a small package. Exceptional!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Julietas (10)
by Ray and Deborah in Washington State on December 02, 2005

Flavorful, large cigar taste in compact wrappings. Utterly enjoyable smoke, anytime, anywhere, especially when time is a premium.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.