Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Nicaragua Reviews

4.0 stars
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Nicaragua Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Magnum
by Stan Hirayama in Visalia ca on June 18, 2019

Medium strength that burns great

... read more
5.0 stars
R & J All The Way!
for RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Churchill
by Chris Basis in Washington State on April 16, 2019

These were very highly rated and I can see why. They’re Romeo y Juliette, so you know right away that you’ll get bang for your buck. I’m not too good on these Charlie Tuna r views where you show off How cigar worldly you are. These burn nicely, are well made, draw perfectly and taste like a chocolate bar. Reorder!

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild smoke
for RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Toro
by Steve Vayo in North Grafton, MA 01536 on November 06, 2018

Really enjoy these new RJ cigars. LIttle pricey but a good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke, easy draw and very smoky
for RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Bully
by Stephen Vayo in Massachusetts on October 16, 2018

I have been trying all the new Romeo cigars and found this one my favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good stick.
for RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Churchill
by Lynn Faylor in Nevada on August 29, 2018

Bought a box and stuck them away for a few weeks and have since smoked four. I am impressed with every aspect of this cigar, great smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
A very satisfying smoke!
for RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Bully
by Tim G. in Bagram Airfield, Afghanistan on December 30, 2018

I m a big fan of RYJ! These Nicaraguan Bullys did not disappoint! It s a nice, medium to heavy smoke, with a bold, leathery flavor that let s you kow, you are smoking a RAEL cigar. Spicy hints of pepper. Very nice!

... read more
4.0 stars
Very Good Smoke
for RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Toro
by Rivera in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Very good stogie; it burns fairly well; further, the draw is good as well, i.e., open; moreover, the flavors of the stogie makes it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

... read more
3.0 stars
Underwhelming
for RYJ 1875 Nicaragua Churchill
by Eddie Cantu in TX on March 29, 2019

This cigar looks good, is well constructed and has a consistent flavor through the smoke. The problem is the flavor is just nothing to write home about. The burn was really uneven after 4 cigars. I wouldn t buy them again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.