I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Romeos (10) Reviews

72 consumer rating
8 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
69
Draw
63
Consistency
67
Appearance
77
Burn
70
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Very, very good!
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Romeos (10)
by in Idaho on September 13, 2011

These are some of the bet smokes I've had. The taste is amazing, the draw is smooth and the build is strong. Cons: The consistency isn't so good and the burn is almost never even. Over all, the smoke is very enjoyable. great cigars for a a great price.

0 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
A good cigar gone bad!
for Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Romeos (10)
by in CT on September 19, 2009

I have been a long time buyer and for years have enjoyed this "one martini" cigar for many years. Recent purchases have been very disappointing. Their appears to be lot of inconsistency in the manufacturing process. Many of the cigars are rolled so poorly that they had to be discarded. Nothing worse than a cigar that does not draw easily without using maximum lung power just to keep it lit. Sad to say " I have purchased my last tin of these smokes."

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta 1875 Romeos (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
86 consumer rating
Very, very good!
by CE in Idaho on September 13, 2011

These are some of the bet smokes I've had. The taste is amazing, the draw is smooth and the build is strong. Cons: The consistency isn't so good and the burn is almost never even. Over all, the smoke is very enjoyable. great cigars for a a great price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
60
82 consumer rating
Better Flavor Then Most
by James in Concord, NH on October 27, 2009
Verified purchase

I have been trying a bunch of small cigars of late, and this one has the best flavor so far of all the ones I've tried. Its a kinda tough draw for the first half of the cigar and then gets easier as you near the mid point. Aroma and tastes are the best qualities.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Inconsistant
by Ron in WISCONSIN on January 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I agree about the packing/drawing of these cigars. I purchased some in town here and DID NOT have that problem. You need to have a steam roller go over them to draw half way decent. But they taste great..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
20
Appearance
90
Burn
80
40 consumer rating
A good cigar gone bad!
by Mr. Mike in CT on September 19, 2009

I have been a long time buyer and for years have enjoyed this "one martini" cigar for many years. Recent purchases have been very disappointing. Their appears to be lot of inconsistency in the manufacturing process. Many of the cigars are rolled so poorly that they had to be discarded. Nothing worse than a cigar that does not draw easily without using maximum lung power just to keep it lit. Sad to say " I have purchased my last tin of these smokes."

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
50
Burn
10
21 consumer rating
TERRIBLE
by Smith in SD on July 23, 2011

Usually, I smoke three of a cigar before I rate them, since I threw up after the first one I smoked, I will rate it now. Horrible little smoke, I am never going to touch another.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
40
Rolled Too Tight
by Alodus in Fairfield, CT on October 11, 2011
Verified purchase

These little cigars are rolled far too tight and have a terrible draw. The taste is excellent, but I would stay away until they resolve this issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of the WORST cigars I've smoked
by YT in PA on May 22, 2010

Sure it burns even. Sure it looks fine. Sure the tobacco tastes like quality tobacco. Don't expect to be able to draw on this cigar unless your lungs are a 10amp Hoover Vacuum. I bought 50 of these cigars to give as gifts. After I gave them out I opened two packs for myself and I literally haven't come across a single one that draws like a normal cigar. A horrible smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Thin wrapper- tears easily, tough draw, good taste
by Chris in Norman, OK on April 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Super thin wrapper- tears easily, tough draw. Good taste, just not what i expected from a Romeo Y Julieta. Good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.