I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Rothschild En Tubo Reviews

82 consumer rating
5 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
83
Draw
82
Consistency
79
Appearance
85
Burn
79
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Wonderfull
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Rothschild En Tubo
by in Rochester, NY on February 15, 2012

I thought this was a great cigar. I was given this as a gift 2 months ago and have been passing it up for other choices in my inventory. What a mistake this is now one of my top five cigars. Great flavors and just intoxicating to smoke. I can not wait to try my other sticks from this company.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Anti-climactic
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Rothschild En Tubo
by in San Jose, CA on December 23, 2009

I was excited to try this one from my local tobacconist - whom I consider very knowledgeable, thus I don't think it was poorly looked after. The tubo was sleek and attractive. The cigar's aroma was also very sweet. It was disappointing however that the cigar started to canoe and I had to readjust multiple times. Eventually, even before the last third, I just gave up and let it die. It didn't feel worth it to pursue a canoeing, bitter cigar. At least I get a sleek tube!

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta 1875 Rothschild En Tubo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 5 of 5
93 consumer rating
Wonderfull
by Scott in Rochester, NY on February 15, 2012

I thought this was a great cigar. I was given this as a gift 2 months ago and have been passing it up for other choices in my inventory. What a mistake this is now one of my top five cigars. Great flavors and just intoxicating to smoke. I can not wait to try my other sticks from this company.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Pretty Good
by Chris in New Jersey on October 02, 2011

It's a great cigar. Its mild, not too much spice, and has a almond/cedar taste to it. The tubo gives it a classy look. It's a good end of the day cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
Anti-climactic
by Juan in San Jose, CA on December 23, 2009

I was excited to try this one from my local tobacconist - whom I consider very knowledgeable, thus I don't think it was poorly looked after. The tubo was sleek and attractive. The cigar's aroma was also very sweet. It was disappointing however that the cigar started to canoe and I had to readjust multiple times. Eventually, even before the last third, I just gave up and let it die. It didn't feel worth it to pursue a canoeing, bitter cigar. At least I get a sleek tube!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
66 consumer rating
Decent flavor, bad construction
by Caleb in Pennsylvania on April 05, 2013

The flavor of this cigar was pleasant, nothing to really talk about though. Basic mild cigar. The construction however was terrible. Cracked the whole time I smoked it and only progressively got worse. I hope I just got a bad stick..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Disappointing
by Jason in Louisiana on June 03, 2005

After all the glowing reviews I had read here I couldn't wait to try one. I had received it in a sampler pack and was certain to let it relax in my humidor for 2 months. I was highly disappointed. The draw was good, but the burn was terrible and uneven with awful canoeing all the way through. I also found the flavor to be horribly bitter. Perhaps I just got a bad stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 5 of 5
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.