Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill Reviews

88rated
9 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
94 rated
Worth every penny!!!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by in Peckville Pennsylvania on April 8, 2016

If you are looking for a smooth, mild taste this is the perfect cigar for you at an affordable price.

13 10
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Terribly disappointing.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by in Oregon on October 18, 2016

Received as part of a sampler. Left in my humidor for a few weeks. Tasted more like a cigarette than a premium hand rolled cigar. Very boring taste. Slow burning. Took more than an hour to go through just 2.5 inches. Taste remained consistent and bad. Gave up after an hour. Worst post cigar after taste I ve ever had. Used every trick I knew and googled a few more. Still managed to ruin my dinner hours later. Very good construction and draw. Even burn with no issues. Ash held together well.

12 12
Recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
95rated
My Go To
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by Eric in Brooklyn CT on April 23, 2018

I try all kinds of new cigars but always keep R&J 1875 s in my humidor as my consistent companion. I started with the Capulets not to long after they came out and now I stock these at all time. Smooth flavor, medium bodied smoke. I know what to expect every time with perfect construction and burn. I have given these to my buddies and they all agree these are a top notch cigar and they start buying their own.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Very nice bonus
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by Richard in Maine on October 09, 2013

A very nice bonus stick added to my latest order.

... read more
916
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Worth every penny!!!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by Kenneth in Peckville Pennsylvania on April 08, 2016

If you are looking for a smooth, mild taste this is the perfect cigar for you at an affordable price.

... read more
1310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
Excelent
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by bob Davies in Texas on March 10, 2018

Enjoyed very much. First Cigar in 17 yearsAlways smoked ChurchillsOrdering more

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Enjoy purchasing from this company.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by Rod in OH on February 09, 2018

Great smoke!Burn and draw are really good.Would definitely rate these in the 90 s.Have turned on a few of my golfing buddies to these!

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
60rated
Terribly disappointing.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by William in Oregon on October 18, 2016

Received as part of a sampler. Left in my humidor for a few weeks. Tasted more like a cigarette than a premium hand rolled cigar. Very boring taste. Slow burning. Took more than an hour to go through just 2.5 inches. Taste remained consistent and bad. Gave up after an hour. Worst post cigar after taste I ve ever had. Used every trick I knew and googled a few more. Still managed to ruin my dinner hours later. Very good construction and draw. Even burn with no issues. Ash held together well.

... read more
1212
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Now these are Nice !!!!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by Cue in on February 05, 2015
Verified purchase

These are really good, medium body, smooth creamy flavor and lots of smoke. I will definitely buy these again.

... read more
145
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
bad
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by drummer in Texas on May 25, 2014
Verified purchase

will never buy again cheap sample cigars taste much better i had make myself smoke these none of them smoked well for me. i wish i could have returned the.

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Won't pay money for
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill 5 Pack
by Anonymous in on October 11, 2013

Bland, bland ,bland

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.