Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Capulet Reviews

86rated
57 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
84
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
91
Buy Romeo y Julieta Capulet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Be you not a Montague!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by in LANDER WY on November 7, 2015

I have been really impressed by all of the Famous Smoke Shop private blends that I have tried and this one is at the top of that list. This is a right down the middle, medium bodied stick. Super creamy and rich, this cigar always gives me hints of graham cracker and slight woody undertones. Not an overly complex blend and I love that about this cigar. With excellent consistency in both blend and construction, I always know what I am going to get. I cant praise this stick enough and if you like medium bodied, or even mild cigars, you would be a fool not to try these out. Look for them on Cigar Monster, killer deal!!

6 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Fluffy sponge
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Cigarillos 5/10
by in Baltimore, Md on August 2, 2017

So I have had the full sized Toro Capluet. It s well made and burns well but is like eating marshmallow fluff on white toast. It s sweet and bready and sweet...and sweet...cloying actually. If they are trying to capture the personalit of a naive 14 years old girl Juliette , they nailed it....think glitter and teen spirit. These little versions have exactly the same flavor, which wouldn t be bad considering the smaller package would ramp up the intensity and actually balance...if I could smoke it. First one came out of the tin almost sopping wet. When I cut it, it was like cutting a damp sponge. Draw was headache inducing-it was so wet! The burn started to canoe...because it was so wet! I m leaving them sitting out on the counter for a day or so, then back in the humidor to regulate for a few weeks. My hope is that it will be like a slightly stronger version of its big sister....a perfect coffee smoke in concept...but we shall see.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Capulet
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Sublime cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Carl in Indiana on September 30, 2016

I have to agree with the other reviews of high praise for this cigar, it is a beautiful stick! This has to be one of the creamiest smokes I ve ever had. I also love the presentation, it s a beautiful cigar all round. Thank you Famous Smoke Shop, a wonderful place to buy great cigars!!!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Ron in NJ on December 30, 2015

Good draw, nice taste and burn, overall a great cigar to add to your humidor!

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Be you not a Montague!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by CLAYTON in LANDER WY on November 07, 2015

I have been really impressed by all of the Famous Smoke Shop private blends that I have tried and this one is at the top of that list. This is a right down the middle, medium bodied stick. Super creamy and rich, this cigar always gives me hints of graham cracker and slight woody undertones. Not an overly complex blend and I love that about this cigar. With excellent consistency in both blend and construction, I always know what I am going to get. I cant praise this stick enough and if you like medium bodied, or even mild cigars, you would be a fool not to try these out. Look for them on Cigar Monster, killer deal!!

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THE BEST I EVER SMOKED
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by SAMUEL A ROSS JR in NEW JERSEY on October 23, 2013

I HAVE SMOKED FORM $30 TO $2 CIGARS THIS IS THE BEST MED/MILD I HAVE EVER. I LOVE THIS CIGAR

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the BEST EVER
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Double D in Wisconsin on October 13, 2013

I have smoked many many cigars... this one is in my top five ever enjoyed. Very smooth, perfect drawn. Simply put it was very enjoyable...!

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My current favorite!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Andrew in WI on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have really enjoyed these and they have found a home in my stash for a long time to come.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by John in California on September 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I have always been a big Romeo Y Julieta fan but this new House of Capulet puts them over the top. It has a smooth easy draw and the flavor on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates a 10. If you have not tried them yet you're missing a great smoke.

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Perfect!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Joe in Detroit, MI on April 10, 2017

Had one of these this weekend from a recently received order - also gave one to a friend of mine. We both couldn t shut up about it. Great burn, great appearance and construction. Tasted fantastic - very smooth and mild - but still a lot of flavor. Huge plumes of gray/blue smoke. Will buy again for sure.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
What a great cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Donnie Wrenn in Cary, NC on August 22, 2017

This cigar has become one of my favorites.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Love it
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Anthony B in Clover, SC on April 19, 2017

I am new to the world of cigars, it becoming a hobby for me just a few months ago. I have bought samplers, and singles, hoping to find the few brands and types that I want to make my staples. I got two of these in a mild sampler pack, and have to say that is the best cigar I have had so far, so good that I have ordered a ten pack of them already. Its worth a try.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.