Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Romeo y Julieta Capulet Reviews

85rated
48 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
83
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
91
Buy Romeo y Julieta Capulet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Be you not a Montague!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by in LANDER WY on November 7, 2015

I have been really impressed by all of the Famous Smoke Shop private blends that I have tried and this one is at the top of that list. This is a right down the middle, medium bodied stick. Super creamy and rich, this cigar always gives me hints of graham cracker and slight woody undertones. Not an overly complex blend and I love that about this cigar. With excellent consistency in both blend and construction, I always know what I am going to get. I cant praise this stick enough and if you like medium bodied, or even mild cigars, you would be a fool not to try these out. Look for them on Cigar Monster, killer deal!!

5 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Terribly disappointing.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by in Oregon on October 18, 2016

Received as part of a sampler. Left in my humidor for a few weeks. Tasted more like a cigarette than a premium hand rolled cigar. Very boring taste. Slow burning. Took more than an hour to go through just 2.5 inches. Taste remained consistent and bad. Gave up after an hour. Worst post cigar after taste I ve ever had. Used every trick I knew and googled a few more. Still managed to ruin my dinner hours later. Very good construction and draw. Even burn with no issues. Ash held together well.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Capulet
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Sublime cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Carl in Indiana on September 30, 2016

I have to agree with the other reviews of high praise for this cigar, it is a beautiful stick! This has to be one of the creamiest smokes I ve ever had. I also love the presentation, it s a beautiful cigar all round. Thank you Famous Smoke Shop, a wonderful place to buy great cigars!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Ron in NJ on December 30, 2015

Good draw, nice taste and burn, overall a great cigar to add to your humidor!

33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Be you not a Montague!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by CLAYTON in LANDER WY on November 07, 2015

I have been really impressed by all of the Famous Smoke Shop private blends that I have tried and this one is at the top of that list. This is a right down the middle, medium bodied stick. Super creamy and rich, this cigar always gives me hints of graham cracker and slight woody undertones. Not an overly complex blend and I love that about this cigar. With excellent consistency in both blend and construction, I always know what I am going to get. I cant praise this stick enough and if you like medium bodied, or even mild cigars, you would be a fool not to try these out. Look for them on Cigar Monster, killer deal!!

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THE BEST I EVER SMOKED
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by SAMUEL A ROSS JR in NEW JERSEY on October 23, 2013

I HAVE SMOKED FORM $30 TO $2 CIGARS THIS IS THE BEST MED/MILD I HAVE EVER. I LOVE THIS CIGAR

42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the BEST EVER
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Double D in Wisconsin on October 13, 2013

I have smoked many many cigars... this one is in my top five ever enjoyed. Very smooth, perfect drawn. Simply put it was very enjoyable...!

41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My current favorite!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Andrew in WI on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have really enjoyed these and they have found a home in my stash for a long time to come.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by John in California on September 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I have always been a big Romeo Y Julieta fan but this new House of Capulet puts them over the top. It has a smooth easy draw and the flavor on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates a 10. If you have not tried them yet you're missing a great smoke.

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
The Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet are great
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Terry T in Puyallup Washington on September 19, 2015

The R Y J House of Capulet have become my favorite smoke and also that of many of my friends although I often wish that they would buy some of their own and offer me one, I would never turn it down but I am happy to share. The connecticut wrapper is a delight and they produce clouds of smoke with little effort and an even burn the appearance when first opening the box is pure class as is the first puff of this delightful cigar rated medium but leaning to mild mild in flavor. I have pretty much turned to R Y J for my favorite smoke to the chagrin of the other mild brands that were previously my favorites. There has never been a disappointment with House of Capulet in any length or ring size, for me , Almost a perfect cigar. Thank You Romea Y Julieta and Famous Smoke. Terry

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great smooth smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Jim C in East Stroudsburg on September 04, 2013

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Smooth and even
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Joe Miroballi in Chicago on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy dray with an even taste throughout. I could not put it down.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.