Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Capulet Reviews

86rated
71 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
84
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
91
Buy Romeo y Julieta Capulet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by in California on September 5, 2013
Verified purchase

I have always been a big Romeo Y Julieta fan but this new House of Capulet puts them over the top. It has a smooth easy draw and the flavor on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates a 10. If you have not tried them yet you're missing a great smoke.

27 16
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Average Smoke -- Doesn t live up to the hype
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by in VA on July 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I purchased a five-pack of these based on some decent reviews. Overall an average smoke. On the up side, the draw was smoothe and easy, and the stick lasts due to its size. On the down side, construction seems lacking as it canoed requiring constant touch up. This was NOT from lack of skill in prep/initial lighting. The blend also didn seem to live up to the hype. One-dimensional, and seems more woody than anything else. Since I ve got four more to go, I ll play it fair and post an update if anything that I have mentioned changes.

3 2
Recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Capulet
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Another Perfect R&J Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Mr. Macaroni in Syracuse, NY on March 25, 2018

Good rolling, aging, and overall quality control has made these great. I appreciate the Honduran flavor, and of course, what I always appreciate is that there were no draw problems. Remember, cigars are supposed to be a leisurely activity. The only hard work that should be required for cigars is the work that you do to earn the money before you buy them. After you light them, the hard work should be over. Fortunately, that is always how things turn out to be with Capulets.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Sublime cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Carl in Indiana on September 30, 2016

I have to agree with the other reviews of high praise for this cigar, it is a beautiful stick! This has to be one of the creamiest smokes I ve ever had. I also love the presentation, it s a beautiful cigar all round. Thank you Famous Smoke Shop, a wonderful place to buy great cigars!!!

... read more
1223
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Ron in NJ on December 30, 2015

Good draw, nice taste and burn, overall a great cigar to add to your humidor!

... read more
1522
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Be you not a Montague!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by CLAYTON in LANDER WY on November 07, 2015

I have been really impressed by all of the Famous Smoke Shop private blends that I have tried and this one is at the top of that list. This is a right down the middle, medium bodied stick. Super creamy and rich, this cigar always gives me hints of graham cracker and slight woody undertones. Not an overly complex blend and I love that about this cigar. With excellent consistency in both blend and construction, I always know what I am going to get. I cant praise this stick enough and if you like medium bodied, or even mild cigars, you would be a fool not to try these out. Look for them on Cigar Monster, killer deal!!

... read more
2017
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THE BEST I EVER SMOKED
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by SAMUEL A ROSS JR in NEW JERSEY on October 23, 2013

I HAVE SMOKED FORM $30 TO $2 CIGARS THIS IS THE BEST MED/MILD I HAVE EVER. I LOVE THIS CIGAR

... read more
1521
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the BEST EVER
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Magnum
by Double D in Wisconsin on October 13, 2013

I have smoked many many cigars... this one is in my top five ever enjoyed. Very smooth, perfect drawn. Simply put it was very enjoyable...!

... read more
2116
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My current favorite!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Andrew in WI on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have really enjoyed these and they have found a home in my stash for a long time to come.

... read more
1214
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by John in California on September 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I have always been a big Romeo Y Julieta fan but this new House of Capulet puts them over the top. It has a smooth easy draw and the flavor on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates a 10. If you have not tried them yet you're missing a great smoke.

... read more
2716
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great all round cigar
for Romeo Y Julieta Capulet 75th Anniversary
by Joe Novak in NY on October 02, 2017

This is my third order on these cigars. They just keep getting better and better. Great taste burn and everyone is just like the one before. Great Great cigar recommend very highly!!!

... read more
115
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Perfect!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Joe in Detroit, MI on April 10, 2017

Had one of these this weekend from a recently received order - also gave one to a friend of mine. We both couldn t shut up about it. Great burn, great appearance and construction. Tasted fantastic - very smooth and mild - but still a lot of flavor. Huge plumes of gray/blue smoke. Will buy again for sure.

... read more
1611
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.