Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto Reviews

80rated
22 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
67
Construction
81
Draw
86
Consistency
78
Appearance
78
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
My current favorite!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by in WI on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have really enjoyed these and they have found a home in my stash for a long time to come.

3 0
most helpful negative review
43 rated
Brutal
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by in Cape Cod Mass on August 5, 2014

The most disapointing smoke ever. I was thinking a new R%26J would be a good stick at a fair price, but this was dry, tasteless actually, it had the taste of an old ashtray , and burned fast. The only good aspect was the draw.

0 2
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
100rated
My current favorite!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Andrew in WI on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have really enjoyed these and they have found a home in my stash for a long time to come.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Perfect!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Joe in Detroit, MI on April 10, 2017

Had one of these this weekend from a recently received order - also gave one to a friend of mine. We both couldn t shut up about it. Great burn, great appearance and construction. Tasted fantastic - very smooth and mild - but still a lot of flavor. Huge plumes of gray/blue smoke. Will buy again for sure.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
I like it
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by luis rodriguez in New Jersey on January 10, 2017

Very good

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Nice and smooth
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto 10 Pack
by Mark H in Henrietta, NY on May 23, 2015

I received a free 5 pack a couple of years ago and really enjoyed them. Nice and mild with an even draw. Great smoke with a decent price. They re going to be part of my regular orders from now on.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Nice Suprsie
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Chris in South Dakota on July 11, 2017

I m a Romeo Y Julieta fan...the Connecticut was a great smoke a real good price...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bruce Widnes in Florida on August 23, 2017

This is my everyday evening smoke and love it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very pleasent mild smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Ted in Findlay, Ohio on June 10, 2015

I ve smoked a vest array of brands, blends, shapes in the past twenty years. I ve settled into a preference for mild to medium Connecticut in the past five years. I want good construction, burn, flavor. After smoking about fifteen of these Capulets I m sold on the brand. I have smoked the Robusto and the Magnum and enjoyed them equally. Likewise the Maduro counterpart Monague is equally satisfying. So, I l smoke fewer Perdomo and Montcristo and make this Capulet a regular part of my humidor. .I never heard of this cigar until a month ago. And to my benefit the price makes it an amazing value.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Well Made Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Pete in NYC on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

I really enjoyed these RyJ's. It's a nice looking cigar. The draw was good and I didn't feel any bitterness. I didn't have any problems with the paper wrapper also. I wish it was a little bit cheaper. Good everyday cigar (as long as the price goes down).

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83rated
Great Value
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Byron Holston in Antioch, IL on October 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Received one free with another order. I was very impressed. A somewhat one-dimensional stick, but very enjoyable. Excellent construction and smoke output. I will be buying a 5 pack soon.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81rated
Good 3-4 dollar mild taste cigar.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by William Munsey in Kingsport on November 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Good mild cigar for 3-4 dollars. Not a lot of taste but If you are looking for a mild complement not to overpower what you are drinking it's a good choice. Enjoyed a sample with a SA White Christmas white ale.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.