Coupons!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto Reviews

78rated
20 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
64
Construction
79
Draw
84
Consistency
77
Appearance
77
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
My current favorite!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by in WI on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have really enjoyed these and they have found a home in my stash for a long time to come.

2 0
most helpful negative review
62 rated
Never again
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by in New Zealand on February 11, 2014
Verified purchase

What a disgusting cigar, no favour, and sickly. I will never be getting these again.

0 2
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
100rated
My current favorite!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Andrew in WI on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have really enjoyed these and they have found a home in my stash for a long time to come.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Perfect!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Joe in Detroit, MI on April 10, 2017

Had one of these this weekend from a recently received order - also gave one to a friend of mine. We both couldn t shut up about it. Great burn, great appearance and construction. Tasted fantastic - very smooth and mild - but still a lot of flavor. Huge plumes of gray/blue smoke. Will buy again for sure.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
I like it
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by luis rodriguez in New Jersey on January 10, 2017

Very good

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Nice and smooth
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto 10 Pack
by Mark H in Henrietta, NY on May 23, 2015

I received a free 5 pack a couple of years ago and really enjoyed them. Nice and mild with an even draw. Great smoke with a decent price. They re going to be part of my regular orders from now on.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Very pleasent mild smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Ted in Findlay, Ohio on June 10, 2015

I ve smoked a vest array of brands, blends, shapes in the past twenty years. I ve settled into a preference for mild to medium Connecticut in the past five years. I want good construction, burn, flavor. After smoking about fifteen of these Capulets I m sold on the brand. I have smoked the Robusto and the Magnum and enjoyed them equally. Likewise the Maduro counterpart Monague is equally satisfying. So, I l smoke fewer Perdomo and Montcristo and make this Capulet a regular part of my humidor. .I never heard of this cigar until a month ago. And to my benefit the price makes it an amazing value.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Well Made Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Pete in NYC on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

I really enjoyed these RyJ's. It's a nice looking cigar. The draw was good and I didn't feel any bitterness. I didn't have any problems with the paper wrapper also. I wish it was a little bit cheaper. Good everyday cigar (as long as the price goes down).

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83rated
Great Value
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Byron Holston in Antioch, IL on October 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Received one free with another order. I was very impressed. A somewhat one-dimensional stick, but very enjoyable. Excellent construction and smoke output. I will be buying a 5 pack soon.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81rated
Good 3-4 dollar mild taste cigar.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by William Munsey in Kingsport on November 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Good mild cigar for 3-4 dollars. Not a lot of taste but If you are looking for a mild complement not to overpower what you are drinking it's a good choice. Enjoyed a sample with a SA White Christmas white ale.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
Not bad
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Griff in Livermore, CA on March 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I first tried the House of Montague a while back and was severely disappointed. Got half way through it and put it down. Now trying the Capulet I had low expectations. It s actually not bad. I can t say I didn t enjoy smoking it. Not a bad mild cigar to kick back with on your patio during a spring day. If someone passed me one of these I wouldn t be opposed to it.

... more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
70rated
Was OK for the price
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bennett Pittel in NJ on November 02, 2016

The first 2/3 of the Cigar where fine taste wise however the third was an overpowering spiciness that made it hard to take a deep draw. Although the flavor was somewhat good the construction was horrible and the wrapper began to chip after the first third of the cigar, not to mention the burn was a tad uneven but still good. Is a decent smoke for the money.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
40
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.