Coupons!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro Reviews

94rated
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
96
Consistency
94
Appearance
99
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Be you not a Montague!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by in LANDER WY on November 7, 2015

I have been really impressed by all of the Famous Smoke Shop private blends that I have tried and this one is at the top of that list. This is a right down the middle, medium bodied stick. Super creamy and rich, this cigar always gives me hints of graham cracker and slight woody undertones. Not an overly complex blend and I love that about this cigar. With excellent consistency in both blend and construction, I always know what I am going to get. I cant praise this stick enough and if you like medium bodied, or even mild cigars, you would be a fool not to try these out. Look for them on Cigar Monster, killer deal!!

6 0
most recent review
94 rated
Excellent buy!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by in Norton, Kansas on May 30, 2017

This is a top notch cigar! I will definitely purchase another box, only have 2 left out of the box and have not had any issue with construction or draw. For the price they are almost as good as another more expensive.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
100rated
Sublime cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Carl in Indiana on September 30, 2016

I have to agree with the other reviews of high praise for this cigar, it is a beautiful stick! This has to be one of the creamiest smokes I ve ever had. I also love the presentation, it s a beautiful cigar all round. Thank you Famous Smoke Shop, a wonderful place to buy great cigars!!!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Be you not a Montague!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by CLAYTON in LANDER WY on November 07, 2015

I have been really impressed by all of the Famous Smoke Shop private blends that I have tried and this one is at the top of that list. This is a right down the middle, medium bodied stick. Super creamy and rich, this cigar always gives me hints of graham cracker and slight woody undertones. Not an overly complex blend and I love that about this cigar. With excellent consistency in both blend and construction, I always know what I am going to get. I cant praise this stick enough and if you like medium bodied, or even mild cigars, you would be a fool not to try these out. Look for them on Cigar Monster, killer deal!!

... more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by John in California on September 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I have always been a big Romeo Y Julieta fan but this new House of Capulet puts them over the top. It has a smooth easy draw and the flavor on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates a 10. If you have not tried them yet you're missing a great smoke.

... more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Love it
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Anthony B in Clover, SC on April 19, 2017

I am new to the world of cigars, it becoming a hobby for me just a few months ago. I have bought samplers, and singles, hoping to find the few brands and types that I want to make my staples. I got two of these in a mild sampler pack, and have to say that is the best cigar I have had so far, so good that I have ordered a ten pack of them already. Its worth a try.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Perfect everyday cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Peter in Chino, Ca on April 07, 2017

I have to say. I have never been disappointed with a Romeo Y Julieta. When i saw these cigars i thought i might be disappointed. I was wrong, they are amazing not too mellow smoke. They arrived well packed. Not like cigarsinternational where they hardly have any packaging material.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
98rated
The Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet are great
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Terry T in Puyallup Washington on September 19, 2015

The R Y J House of Capulet have become my favorite smoke and also that of many of my friends although I often wish that they would buy some of their own and offer me one, I would never turn it down but I am happy to share. The connecticut wrapper is a delight and they produce clouds of smoke with little effort and an even burn the appearance when first opening the box is pure class as is the first puff of this delightful cigar rated medium but leaning to mild mild in flavor. I have pretty much turned to R Y J for my favorite smoke to the chagrin of the other mild brands that were previously my favorites. There has never been a disappointment with House of Capulet in any length or ring size, for me , Almost a perfect cigar. Thank You Romea Y Julieta and Famous Smoke. Terry

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great smooth smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Jim C in East Stroudsburg on September 04, 2013
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Smooth and even
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Joe Miroballi in Chicago on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy dray with an even taste throughout. I could not put it down.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Smooth and Perfect from start to finish.
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by David in Rochester on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Draws fully and easily from the start to the finish. Gives off plenty of smoke and is a mild, pleasant cigar. Will not overpower you with complexity but will become one of your go to cigars.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Excellent buy!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Toro
by Clint in Norton, Kansas on May 30, 2017

This is a top notch cigar! I will definitely purchase another box, only have 2 left out of the box and have not had any issue with construction or draw. For the price they are almost as good as another more expensive.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.