I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta Havoc Reviews

76 consumer rating
9 reviews
43% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
74
Draw
73
Consistency
77
Appearance
86
Burn
76
Buy Romeo Y Julieta Havoc Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta Havoc Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Creamy excellence.
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Fat Churchill
by in STL on May 7, 2014

I had this in my humidor for about a month before I tried it. Burn was excellent until I got down to the band then it was hard to keep lit for some reason. Flavor, draw, and construction were all excellent.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Not impressed
for Romeo y Julieta Havoc Fat Churchill
by in La on March 29, 2013

The taste and aroma of this cigar was good. It has a mild flavor that did get a little stronger towards the end. However, it burned unevenly the entire time. Also, it felt like it was not wrapped very well, by gently pinching it I could tell it was very loose. Also, when taking a draw I could feel the heat on my finger tips and in the smoke. Overall I'm disappointed with this one. I bought the "test flight" w/ six and we save the remaining 4 and just burn them when I want the aroma only.

1 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta Havoc
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
97 consumer rating
Creamy excellence.
by Brian in STL on May 07, 2014

I had this in my humidor for about a month before I tried it. Burn was excellent until I got down to the band then it was hard to keep lit for some reason. Flavor, draw, and construction were all excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Blew Me Away
by Terrence in Southern Illinois on March 29, 2013

I can't say enough about this cigar. It was two hours of pure enjoyment. The draw and burn were great. The flavor started with pepper then was replaced with sweet cream and ended with coffee. I loved every puff and when I finished I rushed to order a box. RyJ has a winner here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Excellent cigar for the $$$$
by Patrick Garrity in Massachusetts on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar for the $$$$, great taste, consistently great burn! Go for it and take a chance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
65 consumer rating
Not impressed
by AJ in La on March 29, 2013

The taste and aroma of this cigar was good. It has a mild flavor that did get a little stronger towards the end. However, it burned unevenly the entire time. Also, it felt like it was not wrapped very well, by gently pinching it I could tell it was very loose. Also, when taking a draw I could feel the heat on my finger tips and in the smoke. Overall I'm disappointed with this one. I bought the "test flight" w/ six and we save the remaining 4 and just burn them when I want the aroma only.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
40
61 consumer rating
Disappointing Cigar
by Joe in San Diego, CA on September 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Save your $. Bought a box of Fat Churchills and smoked half so far. They look nice, draw okay and light easily, but keeping them on an even burn is a constant battle. I gave them a high rating for consistency because they consistently burn poorly. The taste is mild, but they do pick up in strength as they smoke down (Duh!) and then start to get a bit too sour near the end. What a shame...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
50
60 consumer rating
7
by Rick in Schoenherr on August 22, 2012

Cigar has good construction and burn however draw lacked any resistance and taste was not there. May be a good beginner smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
50
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
38 consumer rating
Inconsistant/Construction Problems
by Ed in New England on June 14, 2014
Verified purchase

I have smoke 4 out of the box so far and 2 would not stay lit. The taste is just OK but with the construction issues, I would grade this cigar an F.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Bad Burn
by Robert Tine in Las Vegas, NV on March 03, 2013

I've been smoking cigars for decades and this was one of the worst boxes of name brand cigars that I have encountered in recent memory. The cigars burned unevenly and it was so annoying that I ended up throwing out half the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Awesome
by Run1bmc in Easton,Pa on July 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Great Smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.