Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Reviews

86 consumer rating
46 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
83
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
91
Buy Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
One of My New Favorites
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in Michigan on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I like large ring cigars, mostly because I find that they consistently have a smooth draw - nothing ruins a cigar for me quicker than a difficult draw. They do tend to burn a little hotter, but this cigar is mild and reasonably flavorful and the price is excellent for what you get. Regarding the couple of reviews here where the construction is chastised, I have had no issues. I ve smoked 5 of the box of 20 and no uneven burns or collapses have occurred. I love these and will be buying them again.

3 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Decent Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by in Pennsylvania on November 4, 2013

I have received a number of these in samplers, and also from free coupons on Famous Smoke. They are decent cigars. Mild to medium in taste. But they also have a lot of flaws. EVERY SINGLE CIGAR the wrapper has defects, or it falls apart. Ever single cigar has an uneven burn, in which it boats, or canoes. I definitely will not buy any of these or recommend anyone to these cigars unless they are $9.99 for a 5 pack. But for a bonus cigar, as part of a cheap cigar filler in a sampler, they are OK.

0 1
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet
100 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by Ron in NJ on December 30, 2015

Good draw, nice taste and burn, overall a great cigar to add to your humidor!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Be you not a Montague!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by CLAYTON in LANDER WY on November 07, 2015

I have been really impressed by all of the Famous Smoke Shop private blends that I have tried and this one is at the top of that list. This is a right down the middle, medium bodied stick. Super creamy and rich, this cigar always gives me hints of graham cracker and slight woody undertones. Not an overly complex blend and I love that about this cigar. With excellent consistency in both blend and construction, I always know what I am going to get. I cant praise this stick enough and if you like medium bodied, or even mild cigars, you would be a fool not to try these out. Look for them on Cigar Monster, killer deal!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
THE BEST I EVER SMOKED
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by SAMUEL A ROSS JR in NEW JERSEY on October 23, 2013

I HAVE SMOKED FORM $30 TO $2 CIGARS THIS IS THE BEST MED/MILD I HAVE EVER. I LOVE THIS CIGAR

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the BEST EVER
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Magnum
by Double D in Wisconsin on October 13, 2013

I have smoked many many cigars... this one is in my top five ever enjoyed. Very smooth, perfect drawn. Simply put it was very enjoyable...!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My current favorite!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by Andrew in WI on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have really enjoyed these and they have found a home in my stash for a long time to come.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by John in California on September 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I have always been a big Romeo Y Julieta fan but this new House of Capulet puts them over the top. It has a smooth easy draw and the flavor on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates a 10. If you have not tried them yet you're missing a great smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet are great
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by Terry T in Puyallup Washington on September 19, 2015

The R Y J House of Capulet have become my favorite smoke and also that of many of my friends although I often wish that they would buy some of their own and offer me one, I would never turn it down but I am happy to share. The connecticut wrapper is a delight and they produce clouds of smoke with little effort and an even burn the appearance when first opening the box is pure class as is the first puff of this delightful cigar rated medium but leaning to mild mild in flavor. I have pretty much turned to R Y J for my favorite smoke to the chagrin of the other mild brands that were previously my favorites. There has never been a disappointment with House of Capulet in any length or ring size, for me , Almost a perfect cigar. Thank You Romea Y Julieta and Famous Smoke. Terry

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smooth smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by Jim C in East Stroudsburg on September 04, 2013

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooth and even
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by Joe Miroballi in Chicago on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy dray with an even taste throughout. I could not put it down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Smooth and Perfect from start to finish.
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by David in Rochester on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Draws fully and easily from the start to the finish. Gives off plenty of smoke and is a mild, pleasant cigar. Will not overpower you with complexity but will become one of your go to cigars.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.