I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Reviews

83 consumer rating
41 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
90
Buy Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Smooth and Creamy
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Boston, Massachusetts on March 30, 2015

I m not a novice cigar smoker. I really enjoy a smooth mild smoke. This is a excellent smoke for my taste. and compete with some of the best like Ashton, Avo and even Davidoff. I think they have a winner here at a fraction of the price of the others

3 1
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
no love for juliet here
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Robusto
by in Livingston, NJ on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Oh Juliet..how do I love thee? Not much. If you could manage to remove the outer wrapper without damaging the cigar wrapper(I couldn't), you will get a bitter taste right after lightup followed by a taste of wet newspaper. Oh well, at least the burn and draw were good before the wrapper completely fell off.

1 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 41
100 consumer rating
THE BEST I EVER SMOKED
by SAMUEL A ROSS JR in NEW JERSEY on October 23, 2013

I HAVE SMOKED FORM $30 TO $2 CIGARS THIS IS THE BEST MED/MILD I HAVE EVER. I LOVE THIS CIGAR

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the BEST EVER
by Double D in Wisconsin on October 13, 2013

I have smoked many many cigars... this one is in my top five ever enjoyed. Very smooth, perfect drawn. Simply put it was very enjoyable...!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My current favorite!
by Andrew in WI on September 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have really enjoyed these and they have found a home in my stash for a long time to come.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
by John in California on September 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I have always been a big Romeo Y Julieta fan but this new House of Capulet puts them over the top. It has a smooth easy draw and the flavor on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates a 10. If you have not tried them yet you're missing a great smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smooth smoke!
by Jim C in East Stroudsburg on September 04, 2013

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooth and even
by Joe Miroballi in Chicago on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy dray with an even taste throughout. I could not put it down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Smooth and Perfect from start to finish.
by David in Rochester on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Draws fully and easily from the start to the finish. Gives off plenty of smoke and is a mild, pleasant cigar. Will not overpower you with complexity but will become one of your go to cigars.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Nice and smooth
by Mark H in Henrietta, NY on May 23, 2015

I received a free 5 pack a couple of years ago and really enjoyed them. Nice and mild with an even draw. Great smoke with a decent price. They re going to be part of my regular orders from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very nice bonus
by Richard in Maine on October 09, 2013

A very nice bonus stick added to my latest order.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
One of My New Favorites
by Keith in Michigan on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I like large ring cigars, mostly because I find that they consistently have a smooth draw - nothing ruins a cigar for me quicker than a difficult draw. They do tend to burn a little hotter, but this cigar is mild and reasonably flavorful and the price is excellent for what you get. Regarding the couple of reviews here where the construction is chastised, I have had no issues. I ve smoked 5 of the box of 20 and no uneven burns or collapses have occurred. I love these and will be buying them again.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 5 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 41
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.