Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro Reviews

94 consumer rating
14 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
97
Consistency
94
Appearance
99
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Smooth and Creamy
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Boston, Massachusetts on March 30, 2015

I m not a novice cigar smoker. I really enjoy a smooth mild smoke. This is a excellent smoke for my taste. and compete with some of the best like Ashton, Avo and even Davidoff. I think they have a winner here at a fraction of the price of the others

5 2
most recent review
100 consumer rating
Be you not a Montague!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in LANDER WY on November 7, 2015

I have been really impressed by all of the Famous Smoke Shop private blends that I have tried and this one is at the top of that list. This is a right down the middle, medium bodied stick. Super creamy and rich, this cigar always gives me hints of graham cracker and slight woody undertones. Not an overly complex blend and I love that about this cigar. With excellent consistency in both blend and construction, I always know what I am going to get. I cant praise this stick enough and if you like medium bodied, or even mild cigars, you would be a fool not to try these out. Look for them on Cigar Monster, killer deal!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
100 consumer rating
Be you not a Montague!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by CLAYTON in LANDER WY on November 07, 2015

I have been really impressed by all of the Famous Smoke Shop private blends that I have tried and this one is at the top of that list. This is a right down the middle, medium bodied stick. Super creamy and rich, this cigar always gives me hints of graham cracker and slight woody undertones. Not an overly complex blend and I love that about this cigar. With excellent consistency in both blend and construction, I always know what I am going to get. I cant praise this stick enough and if you like medium bodied, or even mild cigars, you would be a fool not to try these out. Look for them on Cigar Monster, killer deal!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by John in California on September 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I have always been a big Romeo Y Julieta fan but this new House of Capulet puts them over the top. It has a smooth easy draw and the flavor on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates a 10. If you have not tried them yet you're missing a great smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The Romeo Y Julieta House of Capulet are great
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by Terry T in Puyallup Washington on September 19, 2015

The R Y J House of Capulet have become my favorite smoke and also that of many of my friends although I often wish that they would buy some of their own and offer me one, I would never turn it down but I am happy to share. The connecticut wrapper is a delight and they produce clouds of smoke with little effort and an even burn the appearance when first opening the box is pure class as is the first puff of this delightful cigar rated medium but leaning to mild mild in flavor. I have pretty much turned to R Y J for my favorite smoke to the chagrin of the other mild brands that were previously my favorites. There has never been a disappointment with House of Capulet in any length or ring size, for me , Almost a perfect cigar. Thank You Romea Y Julieta and Famous Smoke. Terry

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smooth smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by Jim C in East Stroudsburg on September 04, 2013

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooth and even
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by Joe Miroballi in Chicago on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy dray with an even taste throughout. I could not put it down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Smooth and Perfect from start to finish.
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by David in Rochester on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Draws fully and easily from the start to the finish. Gives off plenty of smoke and is a mild, pleasant cigar. Will not overpower you with complexity but will become one of your go to cigars.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Smooth and Creamy
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by rick in Boston, Massachusetts on March 30, 2015

I m not a novice cigar smoker. I really enjoy a smooth mild smoke. This is a excellent smoke for my taste. and compete with some of the best like Ashton, Avo and even Davidoff. I think they have a winner here at a fraction of the price of the others

5 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Decent cigar...!
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by Vasil in CA on January 26, 2014

Decent cigar, but for my taste is too mild... : Same as every other Connecticut!

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
mixed review
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by david in blue springs, mo on October 22, 2013

The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
mixed review
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by david in blue springs, mo on October 22, 2013

The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.