I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro Reviews

94 consumer rating
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
96
Consistency
94
Appearance
99
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Smooth and Creamy
for Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
by in Boston, Massachusetts on March 30, 2015

I m not a novice cigar smoker. I really enjoy a smooth mild smoke. This is a excellent smoke for my taste. and compete with some of the best like Ashton, Avo and even Davidoff. I think they have a winner here at a fraction of the price of the others

3 1
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta House of Capulet Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
100 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
by John in California on September 05, 2013
Verified purchase

I have always been a big Romeo Y Julieta fan but this new House of Capulet puts them over the top. It has a smooth easy draw and the flavor on a scale of 1 to 10 it rates a 10. If you have not tried them yet you're missing a great smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great smooth smoke!
by Jim C in East Stroudsburg on September 04, 2013

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Smooth and even
by Joe Miroballi in Chicago on November 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Easy dray with an even taste throughout. I could not put it down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Smooth and Perfect from start to finish.
by David in Rochester on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Draws fully and easily from the start to the finish. Gives off plenty of smoke and is a mild, pleasant cigar. Will not overpower you with complexity but will become one of your go to cigars.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Smooth and Creamy
by rick in Boston, Massachusetts on March 30, 2015

I m not a novice cigar smoker. I really enjoy a smooth mild smoke. This is a excellent smoke for my taste. and compete with some of the best like Ashton, Avo and even Davidoff. I think they have a winner here at a fraction of the price of the others

3 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Decent cigar...!
by Vasil in CA on January 26, 2014

Decent cigar, but for my taste is too mild... : Same as every other Connecticut!

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
mixed review
by david in blue springs, mo on October 22, 2013

The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
87 consumer rating
mixed review
by david in blue springs, mo on October 22, 2013

The burn was excellent, no touch ups. The favor was one dimensional, but smooth. The construction looked great until I light up, just under the double cap the cigar split about quarter of the way around. Not pleased My humidor is at a constant 70%

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
Decent cigar, but easy to foget
by Pete in NYC on November 04, 2013

Nice looking, well made cigars. Good draw, but unfortunately without a deep flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Good 45 Min Smoke
by in on December 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Very pleasant mild smoke solid burn great draw. Had 2 that the cap tore when cutting but still smokeable. Not sure if that was a freak I've got a few more to try.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.