Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Mini Reviews

3.0 stars
10 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Romeo y Julieta Mini Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Mini Cigars.
5.0 stars
Live this Brand
for Romeo y Julieta Mini Original 5/20
by Aman Kapur in East Brunswick, NJ on November 01, 2018

I love these when travelling. Same cigar taste in mini cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty, fast smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Mini Aromatic 5/20
by Sherif in Alexandria on October 10, 2016

Its a short filler so you must expect some on your tongue and mouth and it is really mini, smaller than a cigarette in length and ring and a fast burner maybe 5 min max. For the taste it is awesome, naturally sweet NOT sweet tipped , earthy and really tastes good, the draw is flawless as well as the burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty Good for short smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Mini Blue (20)
by Danny in New Jersey on August 18, 2012

I find these as a pretty good smoke, compared to Capones I would choose these everytime. Perfect smoke for a quick 10 min break at work.

... read more
4.0 stars
Go to shorty
for Romeo y Julieta Mini Blue 5/20
by Peter Mathews in NC on January 04, 2019

I really like these smokes, I mean maybe too much. I smoke them like cigs, but the taste is so much better. Cig smokers try them and are amazed. Love the tins.

... read more
4.0 stars
I love them because of convenience
for Romeo y Julieta Mini Original 5/20
by Aman Kapur in New Brunswick, New Jersey on August 27, 2018

I like them because in many places you are unable to smoke big cigars and these are convenient. It is only for this reason I buy these so often as I travel the world for business.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good cigars
for Romeo y Julieta Mini Aromatic 5/20
by Leo Waldahl in Buffalo. Lake, Mn on July 24, 2018

These are a very good cigar although I personally like a bit milder smoke, but very good

... read more
4.0 stars
Better than Panter Blue, and Zino Sumatra .... IMO
for Romeo y Julieta Mini Aromatic 5/20
by Scott Beckey in Florida on January 05, 2017

A good, but not great everyday smoke. These little Spanish cigarillos offer an medium body, with a slight peppery finish. Not the best, but for a decent 10-15 minute smoke when time is short, they get the job done. Decent construction, nice draw, consistent burn.

... read more
4.0 stars
Burns fast, strong
for Romeo y Julieta Mini Original (20)
by Anonymous in on March 02, 2013

The cigarillos in this White tin are much stronger than the Blue tin. Fastest smoke ever, really easy draw. Bit too strong for me in taste for a very small cigarillo.

... read more
3.0 stars
Not the best
for Romeo y Julieta Mini Blue 5/20
by Kye in Colorado on March 14, 2019

Left a bad aftertaste in mouth.

... read more
1.0 star
Crap
for Romeo y Julieta Mini Original 5/20
by n culp in 77356 on April 16, 2018

Cigars are not much larger than tooth picks and taste crappy. will never order again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.