Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Montague Reviews

94rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Romeo y Julieta Montague Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Montague Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
Smoke this one to the nub
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by in Jones Beach on April 13, 2018

Oh Romeo how much I love this cigar AJ rolled up a beauty. Perfect draw and construction.

5 1
most recent review
93 rated
Always on top
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by in Southern Cali on November 11, 2018

I love this lil stick 1st thing in the am. It?s my cup of joe and this smooth n sweet stick that gets my day going. Never lets me down. Old faithful.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Montague
100rated
Sweet morning
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by Big O in So cal on October 10, 2018

By far for a morning cigar with my cup of Joe these pack a wonder full aroma in the sweetness taste of maduro. Yes these will leave your mouth craving some more!5***** in my book.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very Pleased
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John Beckler in OH on June 27, 2018

Ordered a 5 pack of these and was very happy with my first smoke. Burn line was even throughout. Flavor was dope. Solid, easy draw. Will definitely be buying more of these beauties.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
ROMEO Y JULIETA MONTAGUE
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by mike in texas on August 28, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
All around awesome smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by William Stesney in Shamokin pa on June 20, 2018

All around awesome smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Always on top
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Big O in Southern Cali on November 11, 2018

I love this lil stick 1st thing in the am. It?s my cup of joe and this smooth n sweet stick that gets my day going. Never lets me down. Old faithful.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91rated
EXCELLENT SMOKE, smooth draw, tasty, toasty, chocolatly,
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by DP in Fresno on September 09, 2018

Very nice and consistent burn.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Smoke this one to the nub
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by Harry Jacobson in Jones Beach on April 13, 2018

Oh Romeo how much I love this cigar AJ rolled up a beauty. Perfect draw and construction.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.