Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Montague Reviews

4.0 stars
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Romeo y Julieta Montague Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Montague Cigars.
5.0 stars
AJ Brings another cigar to life
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John eston in IL on December 15, 2018

I got these as a freebie with another purchase. Usually when i see R&J anything, I think mild, well made, mass market cigar. These are way outside that lane, in a good way. Great construction, as indicated by burn and draw. Wrapper is dark, but not overly so. Flavor profile is a very nice mix of various spices and this cigar is medium plus bodied. It s nice to see these old mass market brands stepping outside the box and letting AJF have a crack at them. He has brought a bunch of these old standards to a new level, and it s great to see. Enjoyable short smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Always on top
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Big O in Southern Cali on November 11, 2018

I love this lil stick 1st thing in the am. It’s my cup of joe and this smooth n sweet stick that gets my day going. Never lets me down. Old faithful.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet morning
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by Big O in So cal on October 10, 2018

By far for a morning cigar with my cup of Joe these pack a wonder full aroma in the sweetness taste of maduro. Yes these will leave your mouth craving some more!5***** in my book.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT SMOKE, smooth draw, tasty, toasty, chocolatly,
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by DP in Fresno on September 09, 2018

Very nice and consistent burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
ROMEO Y JULIETA MONTAGUE
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by mike in texas on August 28, 2018

love it

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Pleased
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John Beckler in OH on June 27, 2018

Ordered a 5 pack of these and was very happy with my first smoke. Burn line was even throughout. Flavor was dope. Solid, easy draw. Will definitely be buying more of these beauties.

... read more
5.0 stars
All around awesome smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by William Stesney in Shamokin pa on June 20, 2018

All around awesome smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
Not bad
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by Jonathan Wade Holbrook in WA on April 05, 2019

Spicy coffee and chocolate notes. SOME EARTH.... Big fan of Romeo Y Julietta although these I may only try one time. Bought a 10pk which will stick around a while.

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Shaun W. in North Carolina on February 18, 2019

The taste was ok the burn was fast the draw was good as well.

... read more
4.0 stars
Received these on a bonus gift
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Cigarillos 5/10
by Curt Christensen in Emmett ID on December 16, 2018

I received these on a bonus gift but was impressed so I purchased more.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.