Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Montague Reviews

82rated
27 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
81
Draw
81
Consistency
77
Appearance
89
Burn
78
Buy Romeo y Julieta Montague Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Montague Cigars.
most helpful positive review
97 rated
Great Smoke Good $$$
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by in Chicago on October 28, 2015

Just got these today and opened the box and puffing I went. Some have complained about the burn. No issues here. The flavors are bursting with bakers like chocolate, nutty, sweetness, slight coffee, and cream. As you get further the flavors are more pronounced, and even a raisin flavor can be detected. Sometimes a dried fruit. It makes you want to keep puffing. The thing is about the cigar is that the flavors come together. Ash stays on strong. It is perfect for a cool day!

11 7
most helpful negative review
43 rated
look great in the wrappers
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Magnum
by in eden, N.C. on January 19, 2014

bought me a 10 cigar samplers of the montague, the 60 S were the worst consturcted hand rolled cigar i have ever bought. started failing apart as soon as i took off the celophane band wrapper,there was a stem in the middle of the cigar that would not burn ,and made the enjoying of this cigar nearly impossible. cigar was very bland and didnt have the mingling of flavors you would expect from a romeo y juliet. i was very disappointed.

9 8
Recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Montague
100rated
Love this cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Magnum
by Youssef y namroud in IL on October 04, 2017

The test is unbelievable, nice burning constantly. I love this cigar

... read more
17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Churchill
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on January 04, 2018

You could not find a better smoke for the price. From taste to construction this one is certainly one of my favorite smokes.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Way better than it gets credit for
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Jason Ryan in New Jersey on November 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I received one of these as a promo with one of my orders and was I pleasantly surprised. Right out of the box, this thing smoked better than most of the cigars in my order! It had a consistent burn and a sweet on the lips taste that lasted down to the nub. However, I have since gotten a 5pk and it was a different story. I tried one right out of the box and it burned funny for the first 1/4 but the rest was good, and the draw was like sucking a golf ball through a garden hose. I am going to let the new ones sit for a bit in the humi before having another one. I can t wait though.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great Smoke Good $$$
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by Paul in Chicago on October 28, 2015

Just got these today and opened the box and puffing I went. Some have complained about the burn. No issues here. The flavors are bursting with bakers like chocolate, nutty, sweetness, slight coffee, and cream. As you get further the flavors are more pronounced, and even a raisin flavor can be detected. Sometimes a dried fruit. It makes you want to keep puffing. The thing is about the cigar is that the flavors come together. Ash stays on strong. It is perfect for a cool day!

... read more
117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
A fine little smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Cigarillos 5/10
by JOHN D HARVEY in St Louis Missouri on December 17, 2017

A great little quick smoke, even burn and many flavors pass through these little guys in the half-hour or so it takes to enjoy one

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Excellent
for Romeo Y Julieta Montague 75th
by Frank in Jersey City, NJ on October 06, 2017

Extremely flavorfull- it s dark and full bodied witout taking an ax to the tongue. Loads of flavor and I really like the size

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
95rated
Really good
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Toro
by Ruben in Yerevan, Armenia on July 07, 2014

Got this in sampler, and have to admit, that it was good. The most critical criteria for me - taste was a solid 95, the only minor issue was slightly uneven burn, that didn t require intervention, it was normalizing by itself during smoke.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
great smooth cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Nicholas in Washington, DC on October 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Got a 5 pack with an order and I love them. They have great flavor, good burn, worth trying. I will get more.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Good taste, smooth
for Romeo Montague Toro Jar
by Alden in Mi on February 21, 2018

Good cigars thumps up !!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
These are reeeeally well made!
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Andrew in on October 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Very well done!

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.