Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reviews

95rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Buy Romeo y Julieta New Baby Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Girl "Julieta"
by in corona on August 20, 2008
Verified purchase

awesome cigar, great tasting, this one is the real deal, perfect for a momento 10 out of 10.

1 0
most recent review
90 rated
Very nice.
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Boy "Romeo"
by in 4839 Merle Court on September 6, 2017

It was my first cigar after very long time. I really liked it, and will order more..

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta New Baby
100rated
great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Girl "Julieta"
by rudedogrm in corona on August 20, 2008
Verified purchase

awesome cigar, great tasting, this one is the real deal, perfect for a momento 10 out of 10.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Excellent Romeos
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Boy "Romeo"
by Orland in Florida on March 08, 2006

Excellent cigars, smooth draw, thick white smoke, very even draw and full of aroma.

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90rated
Very nice.
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Boy "Romeo"
by Levent Amanatullah in 4839 Merle Court on September 06, 2017

It was my first cigar after very long time. I really liked it, and will order more..

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
An Excellent Choice
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Boy "Romeo"
by FloriDon in Jacksonville, FL on April 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a very good cigar in every way. The packaging and presentation is outstanding. You will be proud to hand these out to your closest friends and relatives. You will receive many compliments and thanks.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Perfect
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Boy "Romeo"
by Dave in on June 17, 2013
Verified purchase

The Perfect stick for a special occasion, I bought a pack of these and handed them out. Everyone loved them; I think it was the glass case! People were very excited to take them, so excited I need a second box. A few of us did get to smoke them, and as someone who enjoys cigars very much these were definitely a good smoke for me while not overpowering everyone else.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Just Thinking...
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Boy "Romeo"
by Mike_T in Connecticut on November 10, 2012

Chances are, a lot of these boxes are bought for the special occasion. Do you think that the fact that some guy has recently brought a baby boy into the world has anything to do with the high rating of these 'gars?

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
nice mellow cigar
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Girl "Julieta"
by Anonymous in on January 14, 2011

nice morning cigar. if your new to smoking these are for you.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Romeo y Julieta always a great smoke!!
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Boy "Romeo"
by Rick Adams in Littlestown PA on January 13, 2011
Verified purchase

I've smoked a lot of cigars in the past 40 yrs. and always love the Romeo y Julieta in any size or blend.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.