Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Reviews

90 consumer rating
83 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Lonsdale
by in MIchigan on August 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Very smooth, good burn, good smoke. I will always have these in my humidor.

3 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
BLAH
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Lonsdale
by in Louisiana on August 19, 2010

Not very good. Very Loose Construction. The taste is somewhere between a wet sock, and burning hay. Stay away from this one.

2 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real
100 consumer rating
Outstanding
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Lonsdale
by Scott in MIchigan on August 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Very smooth, good burn, good smoke. I will always have these in my humidor.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Magnum
by William R in Wilmington, North Carolina on January 30, 2012

This is one of the finest large cigars I know of. Smooth and tasteful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Terrific Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Joe in Freehold N.J. on February 15, 2011

Great tasting to the end, even burn, good draw, nice ash,very nice aroma, one of the best sticks in my humidor!!!

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This Is A Must Try!!!!!
for Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Marcus Bookman in Owings Mills, Maryland on October 14, 2010

I was totally taken by surprise, by the taste and draw.I've smoke Romeo Y Julieta before, but this was very different, This Is A Must Try.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta New Baby Reserva Real It's a Girl "Julieta"
by rudedogrm in corona on August 20, 2008
Verified purchase

awesome cigar, great tasting, this one is the real deal, perfect for a momento 10 out of 10.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great cigar! Outstanding flavor and burn.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Bill in Driftwood, Texas on July 30, 2010

Outside of a cuban this cigar has the very best flavor and consistency one could ask for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Well worth the money
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Don in Tucson Arizona on April 15, 2010

This is an Awesome Cigar. I give it top ratings. Well worth the money

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Tyler in Illinois on August 20, 2010
Verified purchase

This Is a great cigar i recommend this to anyone if they love medium strength-ed cigars

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The best Toro you can smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Lee Mascarello in Helen, GA on July 25, 2005

My wife gave me a R Y J Toro sample pack for father's day. What a nice surprise. These are undoubtedly the smoothest, finest burning cigars on the market. I smoked one tonight, while watering the bonsai trees and garden; and this cigar had only two, looonnng, perfect, white ashes. What a smoke! I've already ordered a whole box for my stash.

2 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great mild smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Verona's Court
by Tom in Milwaukee, WI on May 13, 2013

I love this cigar. Mild to medium strength, Smooth flavor, easy draw, perfect burn all through, smoke them down to end it's still a great flavor throughout

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.