Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Reviews

87rated
110 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Buy Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Smooooooooth
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by in Gig Harbor, WA on April 14, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorites. Flavorful yet very smooth. This cigar is a bargain!

11 6
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Expected More From RYJ
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by in Melbourne on April 21, 2014
Verified purchase

First appearance nice solid looking cigar and wrapper and had a nice aroma after thirty days in humidor. V cut clean and purge very good and after initial lighting started to burn unevenly. With a little attention managed to get the burn under control, but the ash stack was uneven and started to crack and separate down one side. Although it purged well I had to really puff it along. It settled down after the first third but by the half way mark cracks appeared in the wrapper which now was looking a very thin wrapper. The flavour improved in the second half but there was no abundance of smoke or aroma; I had to relight three times not from pleasure but from necessity. I have four more in the humidor which I will leave there for another ninety days; I will then try another and give an update at that time. After reading the high reviews and rating I thought that I would give them a try. I buy Cuban RYJ from Switzerland and have a standing monthly order and I must say I expected a lot more from RYJ. The Cigar is ok but more than a little disappointed.

5 4
Recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
100rated
very good
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by peter gibb in New York on October 05, 2018

every one is identical, which proves their quality

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Romeo Y Juliets Reserva Real Toro Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Pierre Wilkins in Kansas on August 30, 2018

Awesome Cigat

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great classy stogie
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Magnum
by James Lowery in MI on August 09, 2018

I love this cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
i love these cigars , i keep on coming back to them year after year .
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Magnum
by robert smolensky in 85 viscount drive apt 9c milford c.t. 06460 on August 06, 2018

these are still the best cigars I have bought over the last 20 years .

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Jim McFadden in Burlington, VT on February 20, 2018

I have smoked Reserva Reals for 20 years for a reason. I have never found a cigar that draws more consistently or burns as evenly as these. On top of that a superior flavor, enhanced by the EMS wrapper makes this label my everyday cigar. I rarely smoke anything else, as they all pale in comparison to this highly consistent, yet underrated cigar.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best of the Romeo y Julieta Line
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Magnum
by Michael Wolff in Giddings, Texas on February 05, 2018

A cigar with a really good overall shape, length and construction.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Lonsdale
by Scott in MIchigan on August 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Very smooth, good burn, good smoke. I will always have these in my humidor.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Magnum
by William R in Wilmington, North Carolina on January 30, 2012

This is one of the finest large cigars I know of. Smooth and tasteful.

... read more
118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Terrific Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Joe in Freehold N.J. on February 15, 2011

Great tasting to the end, even burn, good draw, nice ash,very nice aroma, one of the best sticks in my humidor!!!

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This Is A Must Try!!!!!
for Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Marcus Bookman in Owings Mills, Maryland on October 14, 2010

I was totally taken by surprise, by the taste and draw.I've smoke Romeo Y Julieta before, but this was very different, This Is A Must Try.

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.