Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Reviews

87rated
85 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
88
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
91
Burn
90
Buy Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Smooooooooth
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by in Gig Harbor, WA on April 14, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of my favorites. Flavorful yet very smooth. This cigar is a bargain!

8 1
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Expected More From RYJ
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by in Melbourne on April 21, 2014
Verified purchase

First appearance nice solid looking cigar and wrapper and had a nice aroma after thirty days in humidor. V cut clean and purge very good and after initial lighting started to burn unevenly. With a little attention managed to get the burn under control, but the ash stack was uneven and started to crack and separate down one side. Although it purged well I had to really puff it along. It settled down after the first third but by the half way mark cracks appeared in the wrapper which now was looking a very thin wrapper. The flavour improved in the second half but there was no abundance of smoke or aroma; I had to relight three times not from pleasure but from necessity. I have four more in the humidor which I will leave there for another ninety days; I will then try another and give an update at that time. After reading the high reviews and rating I thought that I would give them a try. I buy Cuban RYJ from Switzerland and have a standing monthly order and I must say I expected a lot more from RYJ. The Cigar is ok but more than a little disappointed.

3 1
Recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Outstanding
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Lonsdale
by Scott in MIchigan on August 15, 2012
Verified purchase

Very smooth, good burn, good smoke. I will always have these in my humidor.

... read more
62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Magnum
by William R in Wilmington, North Carolina on January 30, 2012

This is one of the finest large cigars I know of. Smooth and tasteful.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Terrific Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Joe in Freehold N.J. on February 15, 2011

Great tasting to the end, even burn, good draw, nice ash,very nice aroma, one of the best sticks in my humidor!!!

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This Is A Must Try!!!!!
for Romeo Y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Marcus Bookman in Owings Mills, Maryland on October 14, 2010

I was totally taken by surprise, by the taste and draw.I've smoke Romeo Y Julieta before, but this was very different, This Is A Must Try.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Magnum
by Jim in Texas on May 16, 2017
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar! Outstanding flavor and burn.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Bill in Driftwood, Texas on July 30, 2010

Outside of a cuban this cigar has the very best flavor and consistency one could ask for.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Well worth the money
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Don in Tucson Arizona on April 15, 2010

This is an Awesome Cigar. I give it top ratings. Well worth the money

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Churchill
by Tyler in Illinois on August 20, 2010
Verified purchase

This Is a great cigar i recommend this to anyone if they love medium strength-ed cigars

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
The best Toro you can smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Lee Mascarello in Helen, GA on July 25, 2005

My wife gave me a R Y J Toro sample pack for father's day. What a nice surprise. These are undoubtedly the smoothest, finest burning cigars on the market. I smoked one tonight, while watering the bonsai trees and garden; and this cigar had only two, looonnng, perfect, white ashes. What a smoke! I've already ordered a whole box for my stash.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
very good
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Magnum
by Ron in Marana AZ on September 21, 2017

Started off very mild. Flavor and taste picked up shortly after.Turned into a real great smoke all the way to the end.

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.