I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta Reserve Belicoso Reviews

87 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
87
Draw
81
Consistency
83
Appearance
92
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Great Great
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Belicoso
by in Washington DC on May 26, 2011

These sticks are GREAT. I have just ordered my 3rd box and generally smoke 3-5 sticks a week. I use to bounce around to other types trying to find the best smoke for the buck, and you are doing the same....look no more. You can find these anywhere from $5-$7 per stick, at you local shop. Well worth the money. If its a hot day, there good; if its a cold day, there still good. The burn (in two boxes) have been even and smooth. The taste is great and the after smell is so good, my wife lets me smoke in the house sometimes. All and All this is a great blend and goes great with a glass of wine and a nice steak! Enjoy my friends!

0 0
most recent review
71 consumer rating
Let s get this thing right!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Belicoso
by in Austi, TX on November 18, 2013

I don t smoke that much, but when I do it s Romeo %26y Juliet. Great big a.. disappointment with the last ones I bought Spec s Liquor . For some reason these forgot how to draw, do even think about laying them down, they will just die. Still really good flavor and right humidity factor. Just disappointing.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserve Belicoso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
91 consumer rating
Great Great Great
by Jerry Burkhart in Washington DC on May 26, 2011

These sticks are GREAT. I have just ordered my 3rd box and generally smoke 3-5 sticks a week. I use to bounce around to other types trying to find the best smoke for the buck, and you are doing the same....look no more. You can find these anywhere from $5-$7 per stick, at you local shop. Well worth the money. If its a hot day, there good; if its a cold day, there still good. The burn (in two boxes) have been even and smooth. The taste is great and the after smell is so good, my wife lets me smoke in the house sometimes. All and All this is a great blend and goes great with a glass of wine and a nice steak! Enjoy my friends!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
71 consumer rating
Let s get this thing right!
by Les Twisted Hensley in Austi, TX on November 18, 2013

I don t smoke that much, but when I do it s Romeo %26y Juliet. Great big a.. disappointment with the last ones I bought Spec s Liquor . For some reason these forgot how to draw, do even think about laying them down, they will just die. Still really good flavor and right humidity factor. Just disappointing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
10
not worth the money
by ralph in long island on November 13, 2009

I have had Romeo y Juliieta cigars before always a good cigar but these were terrible the burn was uneven the draw was tough and hard to keep lit. They are not worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Awesome Cigar!
by Don in Largo, on September 26, 2008

Started smoking these before they were rated in CA. After resting for awhile, these have a wonderful draw, and awesome full flavor. A very well constructed cigar, great burn, no wrapper issues. Liked them so much I bought more for the humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good stuff
by JW in St. Louis on September 03, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm still a cigar noob, but these have quickly become my all-around favorites. Everyone I've had was constructed flawlessly with a flavor and aroma that settled smooth all the way to the end. There are too many good cigars in the world that I haven't smoked yet to stick with just one, but if I had to, this would be it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Whoah! These are goooood.
by Yoop in Oklahoma on June 02, 2008

I smoked this outside on a hot day and man was it tasty. Good with a beer too. I am now a fan of these treats.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.