Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Reviews

88 consumer rating
73 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Buy Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo Y Julieta Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
NICE DRAW-SMOOTH NUTTY TASTE -GREAT EVEN BURN !!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by in ANN ARBOR MICH. on December 10, 2007
Verified purchase

ABSOLUTE BEST CIGAR IN ITS PRICE RANGE !! -- NOTHING EVEN COMES CLOSE- IVE TRIED THEM ALL !!--YOU CAN SMOKE THESE ANYWHERE- AFTER EXPENSIVE MEAL- ON GOLF COURSE-PLAYING CARDS WITH THE GUYS-AFTER YOUVE CLOSED THE BIG DEAL !!! --- HAS THE LOOKS AND THE TASTE TO BACK IT UP !!

2 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Medicore
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in NYC on September 30, 2013
Verified purchase

My friend gave me a Toro which I liked. I bought a box of Coronas and I was disappointed. The taste was bitter, burn uneven. Only one thing I like about this cigar is the way it looks.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta Reserve
100 consumer rating
Just ordered a second box
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Michael in Syracuse, NY on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Will always have these on hand. Very smooth and enjoyable.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by cajuncigarhound in Louisian on May 29, 2011

Really great cigar, easy draw smooth stays lit. One of my favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
what smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by Phil in Columbia on April 29, 2010

Fine very fine cigar indeed...would strongly recommend this cigar to any who wish a pleasant cigar high. Burns so smooth to the end that I nearly burnt my thump...such a good smoke....light it up and watch the heads turn....fire it up and you lady won't give back.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Dustan B in New York on July 01, 2008

Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado full rich flavor Great burn and a wonderful compliment to your favorite spirit.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This makes my top five favorites
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by John S. in Brunswick, MD on March 29, 2008

Use a punch. The cap on this smoke is thick, expertly constructed and is MADE for a punch. The result is a perfect hole that won't come apart. You can back a car over it without losing it's shape. One of the best constructed cigar's I've ever seen. The draw is heavenly, the smoke is thick and sweet. The ash is tight! I'll take it over an Opus X any day of the week. IT is the PERFECT cigar. Full bodied without the bite. OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
NICE DRAW-SMOOTH NUTTY TASTE -GREAT EVEN BURN !!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by DR. GARY in ANN ARBOR MICH. on December 10, 2007
Verified purchase

ABSOLUTE BEST CIGAR IN ITS PRICE RANGE !! -- NOTHING EVEN COMES CLOSE- IVE TRIED THEM ALL !!--YOU CAN SMOKE THESE ANYWHERE- AFTER EXPENSIVE MEAL- ON GOLF COURSE-PLAYING CARDS WITH THE GUYS-AFTER YOUVE CLOSED THE BIG DEAL !!! --- HAS THE LOOKS AND THE TASTE TO BACK IT UP !!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Compete with Cuaba
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by Payman K. Afaghi in Stuttgart on May 20, 2011

This cigar in the Robusto size is definitely on the high level. one of the best mild to medium cigar with good flavor, aroma, great construction and made??. It can easily compete with Cuaba (the Cuban brand), though Cuaba tastes better. That means total satisfaction with quality and price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by Eric in CHicago on October 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I've only been smoking cigars for about 2 months, but these are definitely my new favorite. Great construction, smooth burn to the end, and no bitterness to speak of. The flavor of the tobacco itself is sweet and spicy and the smoke is delicious. The best non-Cuban I've had, hands down.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
WHAT A WONDERFUL SMOKE.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by ROBERT in BELLS, TN. on February 14, 2009
Verified purchase

Great smoke for the price,light it evenly and it reduces the canoeing. online now to order some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Very Pleased.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Gary in Charlotte, NC on July 24, 2008

I smoked my first R&J in 95. This stick raised the bar. Outstanding smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.