Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Reserve Reviews

86rated
91 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
81
Consistency
82
Appearance
94
Burn
81
Buy Romeo y Julieta Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
NICE DRAW-SMOOTH NUTTY TASTE -GREAT EVEN BURN !!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by in ANN ARBOR MICH. on December 10, 2007
Verified purchase

ABSOLUTE BEST CIGAR IN ITS PRICE RANGE !! -- NOTHING EVEN COMES CLOSE- IVE TRIED THEM ALL !!--YOU CAN SMOKE THESE ANYWHERE- AFTER EXPENSIVE MEAL- ON GOLF COURSE-PLAYING CARDS WITH THE GUYS-AFTER YOUVE CLOSED THE BIG DEAL !!! --- HAS THE LOOKS AND THE TASTE TO BACK IT UP !!

15 7
most helpful negative review
59 rated
Romeo Juliet Reserve Toro
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in Ohio on April 17, 2018

These cigars are becoming worse and worse! By far my favorite cigar ! But lately they do not burn to well. From burning up the side to burning through the middle. Some you can’t even smoke ! There’s no way to get a draw!!! Terrible!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserve
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
Another good cigar from Romeo y Julieta
for Romeo Reserve Rare Corojo 2006 Gran Toro
by Youssef y namroud in IL on August 24, 2018

I do like this cigar, I get it as bonus on my previous Orders, but Its a good 45 minute cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Just ordered a second box
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Michael in Syracuse, NY on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Will always have these on hand. Very smooth and enjoyable.

... read more
1212
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by cajuncigarhound in Louisian on May 29, 2011

Really great cigar, easy draw smooth stays lit. One of my favorites

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
what smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by Phil in Columbia on April 29, 2010

Fine very fine cigar indeed...would strongly recommend this cigar to any who wish a pleasant cigar high. Burns so smooth to the end that I nearly burnt my thump...such a good smoke....light it up and watch the heads turn....fire it up and you lady won't give back.

... read more
29
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Dustan B in New York on July 01, 2008

Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado full rich flavor Great burn and a wonderful compliment to your favorite spirit.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This makes my top five favorites
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by John S. in Brunswick, MD on March 29, 2008

Use a punch. The cap on this smoke is thick, expertly constructed and is MADE for a punch. The result is a perfect hole that won't come apart. You can back a car over it without losing it's shape. One of the best constructed cigar's I've ever seen. The draw is heavenly, the smoke is thick and sweet. The ash is tight! I'll take it over an Opus X any day of the week. IT is the PERFECT cigar. Full bodied without the bite. OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

... read more
513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
NICE DRAW-SMOOTH NUTTY TASTE -GREAT EVEN BURN !!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by DR. GARY in ANN ARBOR MICH. on December 10, 2007
Verified purchase

ABSOLUTE BEST CIGAR IN ITS PRICE RANGE !! -- NOTHING EVEN COMES CLOSE- IVE TRIED THEM ALL !!--YOU CAN SMOKE THESE ANYWHERE- AFTER EXPENSIVE MEAL- ON GOLF COURSE-PLAYING CARDS WITH THE GUYS-AFTER YOUVE CLOSED THE BIG DEAL !!! --- HAS THE LOOKS AND THE TASTE TO BACK IT UP !!

... read more
157
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Never fail to please
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Alan in North east England on August 02, 2018

Excellent cigar. Will always buy. Excellent quality and value

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
My go-to cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Stephen Wilson in San Antonio, TX on August 24, 2018

I have been smoking these for 15 years and will continue to smoke them as long as I can. I really like the length, the construction, and the flavor. These taste like a cigar should taste, without burning the mouth or lips and without overpowering the senses or the room. Sometimes they tend to canoe and can be hard to draw, but overall, they are my favorite cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Compete with Cuaba
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by Payman K. Afaghi in Stuttgart on May 20, 2011

This cigar in the Robusto size is definitely on the high level. one of the best mild to medium cigar with good flavor, aroma, great construction and made??. It can easily compete with Cuaba (the Cuban brand), though Cuaba tastes better. That means total satisfaction with quality and price.

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.