Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona Reviews

86rated
20 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
86
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
Very Pleased.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in Charlotte, NC on July 24, 2008

I smoked my first R&J in 95. This stick raised the bar. Outstanding smoke!

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Medicore
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in NYC on September 30, 2013
Verified purchase

My friend gave me a Toro which I liked. I bought a box of Coronas and I was disappointed. The taste was bitter, burn uneven. Only one thing I like about this cigar is the way it looks.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
100rated
Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Dustan B in New York on July 01, 2008

Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado full rich flavor Great burn and a wonderful compliment to your favorite spirit.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Very Pleased.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Gary in Charlotte, NC on July 24, 2008

I smoked my first R&J in 95. This stick raised the bar. Outstanding smoke!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Delicious!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Brett in Minneapolis on April 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Love these cigars! Delicious flavor and potent punch all in one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
GREAT
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Shant in Burbank CA on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar , great price !!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Wow! What a value.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Mark S in CT on November 09, 2008

First the draw is perfect on these, big clouds of smoke. I can't say a bad thing about them. Nice burn, beautiful wrapper, nice flavor and great construction. All this and a low price as well. I'd pay double for these babies.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Pleasantly smooth
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Ang in Mississauga,Ont. on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Had a couple over the weekend. Consistant burn and taste throughout, flavour as well constant for the whole smoke. Glad I have a box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
An awesome cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Richard in Louisiana on October 05, 2009

This cigar is by far one of the best I've had in a long time. Romeo y Julieta always comes through with great cigars. The taste is great as you smoke it further, and it goes well with whiskey and or bourbon too. Its medium-full bodied set-up is remarkable, and at times very complex too. Perfect for those special occassions (i.e. wedding, birthday, football party) and a lazy day around the house after the chores are finished. Highly receommendable.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Excellent Value
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by JZip in Powell, OH on May 02, 2011
Verified purchase

Really enjoy these; got a box through the auction; worth every penny

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Magnificent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Nigel in Dublin, Ireland on December 18, 2009

This may not be the best cigar for a conoisseur, but nonetheless, a superb cigar for the price; flavour is smooth with spicy undertones, but two of the five canoed a little much for my taste. I would highly reccommend this cigar to anyone accustomed cigars that cost $50 appeice or less.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Magnificent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by Nigel in Dublin, Ireland on December 18, 2009

This may not be the best cigar for a conoisseur, but nonetheless, a superb cigar for the price; flavour is smooth with spicy undertones, but two of the five canoed a little much for my taste. I would highly reccommend this cigar to anyone accustomed cigars that cost $50 appeice or less.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.