I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona Reviews

91 consumer rating
20 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
89
Draw
91
Consistency
86
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in New York on July 1, 2008

Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado full rich flavor Great burn and a wonderful compliment to your favorite spirit.

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Medicore
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
by in NYC on September 30, 2013
Verified purchase

My friend gave me a Toro which I liked. I bought a box of Coronas and I was disappointed. The taste was bitter, burn uneven. Only one thing I like about this cigar is the way it looks.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserve Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
100 consumer rating
Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado
by Dustan B in New York on July 01, 2008

Great all round cigar for newbie of aficionado full rich flavor Great burn and a wonderful compliment to your favorite spirit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Very Pleased.
by Gary in Charlotte, NC on July 24, 2008

I smoked my first R&J in 95. This stick raised the bar. Outstanding smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Delicious!
by Brett in Minneapolis on April 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Love these cigars! Delicious flavor and potent punch all in one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
GREAT
by Shant in Burbank CA on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Great cigar , great price !!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Wow! What a value.
by Mark S in CT on November 09, 2008

First the draw is perfect on these, big clouds of smoke. I can't say a bad thing about them. Nice burn, beautiful wrapper, nice flavor and great construction. All this and a low price as well. I'd pay double for these babies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Pleasantly smooth
by Ang in Mississauga,Ont. on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

Had a couple over the weekend. Consistant burn and taste throughout, flavour as well constant for the whole smoke. Glad I have a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
An awesome cigar
by Richard in Louisiana on October 05, 2009

This cigar is by far one of the best I've had in a long time. Romeo y Julieta always comes through with great cigars. The taste is great as you smoke it further, and it goes well with whiskey and or bourbon too. Its medium-full bodied set-up is remarkable, and at times very complex too. Perfect for those special occassions (i.e. wedding, birthday, football party) and a lazy day around the house after the chores are finished. Highly receommendable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellent Value
by JZip in Powell, OH on May 02, 2011
Verified purchase

Really enjoy these; got a box through the auction; worth every penny

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Magnificent cigar
by Nigel in Dublin, Ireland on December 18, 2009

This may not be the best cigar for a conoisseur, but nonetheless, a superb cigar for the price; flavour is smooth with spicy undertones, but two of the five canoed a little much for my taste. I would highly reccommend this cigar to anyone accustomed cigars that cost $50 appeice or less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Magnificent cigar
by Nigel in Dublin, Ireland on December 18, 2009

This may not be the best cigar for a conoisseur, but nonetheless, a superb cigar for the price; flavour is smooth with spicy undertones, but two of the five canoed a little much for my taste. I would highly reccommend this cigar to anyone accustomed cigars that cost $50 appeice or less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.