I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto Reviews

89 consumer rating
16 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
NICE DRAW-SMOOTH NUTTY TASTE -GREAT EVEN BURN !!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by in ANN ARBOR MICH. on December 10, 2007
Verified purchase

ABSOLUTE BEST CIGAR IN ITS PRICE RANGE !! -- NOTHING EVEN COMES CLOSE- IVE TRIED THEM ALL !!--YOU CAN SMOKE THESE ANYWHERE- AFTER EXPENSIVE MEAL- ON GOLF COURSE-PLAYING CARDS WITH THE GUYS-AFTER YOUVE CLOSED THE BIG DEAL !!! --- HAS THE LOOKS AND THE TASTE TO BACK IT UP !!

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
tasty cigar but inconsistant
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
by in nj on September 24, 2012
Verified purchase

I gave these a shot as they were on sale for 88 bucks a box which is almost half of the list price. My guess is there is a reason and wouldnt pay much more than that for these. Overall the smoke is tasty and flavors are good but they have construction problems. Id say about 10 out of the box either tunneled or had internal buring or downright had no draw. I wanted to like these but found halfway thru the box giving them away to people. After all with what I paid its about 3.50 a stick. I will not buy these again they are just not very well made. They look nice though lol

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserve Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
by cajuncigarhound in Louisian on May 29, 2011

Really great cigar, easy draw smooth stays lit. One of my favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
what smoke
by Phil in Columbia on April 29, 2010

Fine very fine cigar indeed...would strongly recommend this cigar to any who wish a pleasant cigar high. Burns so smooth to the end that I nearly burnt my thump...such a good smoke....light it up and watch the heads turn....fire it up and you lady won't give back.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
NICE DRAW-SMOOTH NUTTY TASTE -GREAT EVEN BURN !!
by DR. GARY in ANN ARBOR MICH. on December 10, 2007
Verified purchase

ABSOLUTE BEST CIGAR IN ITS PRICE RANGE !! -- NOTHING EVEN COMES CLOSE- IVE TRIED THEM ALL !!--YOU CAN SMOKE THESE ANYWHERE- AFTER EXPENSIVE MEAL- ON GOLF COURSE-PLAYING CARDS WITH THE GUYS-AFTER YOUVE CLOSED THE BIG DEAL !!! --- HAS THE LOOKS AND THE TASTE TO BACK IT UP !!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Compete with Cuaba
by Payman K. Afaghi in Stuttgart on May 20, 2011

This cigar in the Robusto size is definitely on the high level. one of the best mild to medium cigar with good flavor, aroma, great construction and made??. It can easily compete with Cuaba (the Cuban brand), though Cuaba tastes better. That means total satisfaction with quality and price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar.
by Eric in CHicago on October 09, 2010
Verified purchase

I've only been smoking cigars for about 2 months, but these are definitely my new favorite. Great construction, smooth burn to the end, and no bitterness to speak of. The flavor of the tobacco itself is sweet and spicy and the smoke is delicious. The best non-Cuban I've had, hands down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
smooth
by J.B. in C.A. on February 22, 2008

Great flavor, cool all the way down to the end. Best cigar for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My new favorite
by Dave in Dallas on June 15, 2011

I really enjoyed these cigars, but was surprised it's rated as "full body" when it seam a bit less to me. This is one of my new favorites because of the price-quality ratio.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
This one's a Keeper!
by R.C. from MD in on November 09, 2007
Verified purchase

WOW - absolutely fantastic. Easy draw, lots of smoke and all the earth and spice as suggested. The aroma coming out of the box was wonderful. This one's going on my favorites list today!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Dissapointing
by DocRx in wall,nj on February 25, 2009

Loosely packed,canoe d,flavor one dimensional. Was looking forward to a great cigar but it was just run of the mill! Famous bundles provide better smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
68 consumer rating
tasty cigar but inconsistant
by jim in nj on September 24, 2012
Verified purchase

I gave these a shot as they were on sale for 88 bucks a box which is almost half of the list price. My guess is there is a reason and wouldnt pay much more than that for these. Overall the smoke is tasty and flavors are good but they have construction problems. Id say about 10 out of the box either tunneled or had internal buring or downright had no draw. I wanted to like these but found halfway thru the box giving them away to people. After all with what I paid its about 3.50 a stick. I will not buy these again they are just not very well made. They look nice though lol

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.