I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro Reviews

88 consumer rating
16 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
95
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Just ordered a second box
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in Syracuse, NY on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Will always have these on hand. Very smooth and enjoyable.

1 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
Bad Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in Los Angeles on November 26, 2010

The burn was very poor and uneven, outside wrapper flaked off.

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
Just ordered a second box
by Michael in Syracuse, NY on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Will always have these on hand. Very smooth and enjoyable.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
My Favorite RyJ
by Darin M in Missouri on June 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Starts off a little different, but warms up quickly into a FANTASTIC smoke. A keeper!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Wonderful!
by Frank in Baltimore, MD on August 07, 2008

Just a fantastic cigar. Perfect draw, razor sharp burn, plenty of smoke, and flavors to die for. Buy this now!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar
by Frank in Steeler Country on July 05, 2010
Verified purchase

By far this is my favorite cigar. The taste is everything I like. It has Nuts,Cedar,Cream. I believe this cigar is a med-full. RyJ says it's full, it doesn't matter, I love it. The only other brand that comes close for me are the Chateau Real Noble Habana by Drew Estates.5.2x54. You can't go wrong buying the RyJ Habana Toro or Churchill. These are the only 2 sizes i've had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Go to smoke
by Will in New York on October 02, 2014

A delicious cigar. Just what I d expect from romeo y julieta. Smooth and creamy with a perfect draw and beautiful construction. I ve never been disappointed in 25 years with this brand. I could be wrong but this one tastes like the tobacco came from Placencia s farm. Reminded me so much of a placencia cigar which I love and havent smoked in years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Creme de la Nutt
by Chris in Milwaukee on November 04, 2011

This ones a mouthful. Creamy, nutty and stays that way. Very pleasant aroma, pretty mild with a little bite. Its a challenge to finish if your doing things while your smoking it. Burned a long time nice construction..gave her up when Id had enough. Good weekend smoke got tired of it but overall a nice mild biggy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Great taste, but...
by Greg in West Chester, PA on July 19, 2011

Really liked the flavor, but it went out on me a few times for no good reason. Also did not burn even. Perhaps a construction problem with this one cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
81 consumer rating
GCMachnie
by in on July 19, 2011

Great taste, but it went out on me a few times for no good reason. Wrapper also flaked a bit, and the burn was a little uneven. Perhaps less than optimal construction on one cigar. Will probably buy another - got this one with the special $29 sampler.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
35 consumer rating
Bad Cigar
by Nicholas in Los Angeles on November 26, 2010

The burn was very poor and uneven, outside wrapper flaked off.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
20
PRETTY GOOD
by Andy in Harlingen TX on September 03, 2012
Verified purchase

These cigars smell good, taste good, and are extremely affordable. The drawback to this cigar is the burn... it canoes almost every time and have to constantly fix it... either way, i would still recommend them and will continue to buy them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.