Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro Reviews

86 consumer rating
18 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
90
Draw
84
Consistency
87
Appearance
94
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Just ordered a second box
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in Syracuse, NY on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Will always have these on hand. Very smooth and enjoyable.

1 1
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
no
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by in mike on June 14, 2016

no

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
100consumerrating
Just ordered a second box
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Michael in Syracuse, NY on April 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Will always have these on hand. Very smooth and enjoyable.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95consumerrating
My Favorite RyJ
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Darin M in Missouri on June 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Starts off a little different, but warms up quickly into a FANTASTIC smoke. A keeper!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93consumerrating
Wonderful!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Frank in Baltimore, MD on August 07, 2008

Just a fantastic cigar. Perfect draw, razor sharp burn, plenty of smoke, and flavors to die for. Buy this now!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92consumerrating
My Favorite Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Frank in Steeler Country on July 05, 2010
Verified purchase

By far this is my favorite cigar. The taste is everything I like. It has Nuts,Cedar,Cream. I believe this cigar is a med-full. RyJ says it's full, it doesn't matter, I love it. The only other brand that comes close for me are the Chateau Real Noble Habana by Drew Estates.5.2x54. You can't go wrong buying the RyJ Habana Toro or Churchill. These are the only 2 sizes i've had.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Go to smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Will in New York on October 02, 2014

A delicious cigar. Just what I d expect from romeo y julieta. Smooth and creamy with a perfect draw and beautiful construction. I ve never been disappointed in 25 years with this brand. I could be wrong but this one tastes like the tobacco came from Placencia s farm. Reminded me so much of a placencia cigar which I love and havent smoked in years.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88consumerrating
Very enjoyable smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by David in Kingwood Tx on August 18, 2015

Very nice full smoke. Have had several in different sizes and haven t been disappointed. Good smoke, nice feel and construction, nice draw throughout. Only negative was having to relight a few times but that’s ok. This isn’t a quick smoke, if you’re a golfer it will take you deep into the back 9. Will always keep a few in the humidor. Great price point.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
87consumerrating
Creme de la Nutt
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Chris in Milwaukee on November 04, 2011

This ones a mouthful. Creamy, nutty and stays that way. Very pleasant aroma, pretty mild with a little bite. Its a challenge to finish if your doing things while your smoking it. Burned a long time nice construction..gave her up when Id had enough. Good weekend smoke got tired of it but overall a nice mild biggy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81consumerrating
GCMachnie
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Anonymous in on July 19, 2011

Great taste, but it went out on me a few times for no good reason. Wrapper also flaked a bit, and the burn was a little uneven. Perhaps less than optimal construction on one cigar. Will probably buy another - got this one with the special $29 sampler.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
81consumerrating
Great taste, but...
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Greg in West Chester, PA on July 19, 2011

Really liked the flavor, but it went out on me a few times for no good reason. Also did not burn even. Perhaps a construction problem with this one cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
no
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by mike in mike on June 14, 2016

no

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.