Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Verona Reviews

86rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Buy Romeo y Julieta Verona Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Verona Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Excellent edition to the RYJ family
for Romeo House Verona Toro Jar
by in el paso tx on September 29, 2017

I am a big RYJ cigar smoker. I have been smoking them since I started back in 1972 when I was a young rancher on my grandpappys farm. I have grown to enjoy many other brands but Romeo is my go to they never let me down. This Verona was a great medium body smoke with some smooth sweet undertones,

14 11
most recent review
75 rated
It should have been so good but was never close to it...
for Romeo y Julieta Verona Short Magnum
by in Danmark on September 28, 2018

Good draw and fancy ?dress? but no ?cigar?. Taste is simply too cheap and dry!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Verona
100rated
ROMEO Y JULIETA VERONA
for Romeo y Julieta Verona Short Magnum
by mike in texas on August 28, 2018

2018 This is my favorite cigar !!!!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Not bad at all
for Romeo Y Julieta Verona Toro
by Erik in Denver Colorado on June 03, 2018

I was pleasantly surprised on how good these cigars were. I tried the other two cigars in this line and they too were pretty good. I preferred the taste and smell of the Verona. A must buy.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
94rated
Excellent edition to the RYJ family
for Romeo House Verona Toro Jar
by Billy James in el paso tx on September 29, 2017

I am a big RYJ cigar smoker. I have been smoking them since I started back in 1972 when I was a young rancher on my grandpappys farm. I have grown to enjoy many other brands but Romeo is my go to they never let me down. This Verona was a great medium body smoke with some smooth sweet undertones,

... read more
1411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80rated
Romeo y Julieta
for Romeo y Julieta Verona Robusto
by Michael Deterville in South on August 13, 2018

Absolutely wonderful great taste very small lots of smoke definitely a favorite

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
It should have been so good but was never close to it...
for Romeo y Julieta Verona Short Magnum
by Simon Thorup in Danmark on September 28, 2018

Good draw and fancy ?dress? but no ?cigar?.Taste is simply too cheap and dry!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
70rated
Many re-lights
for Romeo House Verona Toro Jar
by Eric in San Diego, Ca. on April 15, 2018

Had to re-light this many times. Had it in the same humido with the majority of my sticks so it s not my humi. Flavor and strength are nice and a good draw, just hate re-lighting so many times to smoke it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.