150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Romeo Y Julieta Vintage No. 1 Reviews

94rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
91
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 rated
Romeo Y Julieta
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 1 5 Pack
by in 521 w 118th st chicago Il 60628 on June 16, 2015

First time buying ,i hope to enjoy.

1 0
recommended for you based on Romeo Y Julieta Vintage No. 1
100rated
Excellent!
for Romeo Y Julieta Vintage No. 1
by Dave in on June 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Purely excellent, recommend to anyone.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great taste, great construction, great everything
for Romeo Y Julieta Vintage No. 1
by Lenny in Greensboro, NC on April 16, 2006

One of the very best I have ever smoked. I never had a "bad" one

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85rated
Romeo Y Julieta
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 1 5 Pack
by Dana in 521 w 118th st chicago Il 60628 on June 16, 2015

First time buying ,i hope to enjoy.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
((( Mild One )))
for Romeo Y Julieta Vintage No. 1
by Robb in Michigan on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

The Romeo Y Julieta Vintage # 1 is a mild cigar with a nice tan colored rapper, but the cigar has somewhat of a tight draw. The burn is clean, and even. This Corona leaves notes of cedar and nutmeg in the nose, but there's little-or-no flavor left on the pallet. On a scale of 1 to 10 I'd rate this cigar 6

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of the best I've smoked.
for Romeo Y Julieta Vintage No. 1
by Emiliano in St. Petersburg, Florida on May 07, 2010
Verified purchase

This is my third order from Famous and second order of RYJ Vintage 1 Lonsdale. This is a wonderful cigar with an even draw and burn and great taste without the lingering aftertaste common with other cigars. In addition, I would like to say that I misordered my second order of RYJ Lonsdale, ordering the Reserva Real, instead of the Vintage 1 that I intended to purchase. I must day, that Famous handled the return and corrected purchase without any problems and with the ease and professionalism one would expect from a first class businessman. If you have not tried this cigar, you owe it to yourself to get a five-cigar sampler. Unless you're a real fanatic of strong tastes and aftertastes, you will love this cigar. Smoke it with no relights from tip to band and, if you prefer, to your very fingertips.

1616
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
SMOOTH, FRAGRANT AND DELCIOUS
for Romeo Y Julieta Vintage No. 1
by CRYSTAL in BETHLEHEM, PA on April 11, 2009

I THOUGHT AS A BEGINNING FEMALE SMOKER,THAT I WOULD LIKE A MORE MILDER CIGAR BUT QUICKLY FOUND THAT THIS VINTAGE VERSION OF ROMEO AND JULIETA IS MEDIUM BUT HAS THE SMOOTHNESS OF A MILDER CIGAR..IT WILL REMAIN A STAPLE IN MY HUMIDOR

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Simply the best
for Romeo Y Julieta Vintage No. 1
by Cecil Pearson in NV on January 09, 2006

The Romeo Y Julieta Vintage # 1 has everything I was looking for in a quality cigar...great taste, shape. and pure pleasure.Cecil Pearson

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What's not to like?
for Romeo Y Julieta Vintage No. 1
by Charles Pascual in Palm Harbor, Fla on June 12, 2003

Flawless construction, easy draw, nice aroma, great taste. I've always been a fan of RyJ 1875 but had not tried the Vintage line. Bought a box of Vintage #3s recently in response to a Famous Smoke Shop price promotion -- "Shoulda bought two."

1417
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
brilliant for a sensibly priced cigar
for Romeo Y Julieta Vintage No. 1
by michael in austrlia on August 15, 2001

The first time i smoked one of tese it was a suprise to see such a "cheap" cigar be so good and with a burn time of about 2 and a half hours for under a $300 australian , i can highly recommend these cigars

1412
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.