Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5 Reviews

95rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
96
Draw
98
Consistency
96
Appearance
96
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 rated
My Absolute Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
by in Chandler, AZ on April 22, 2003

After a particularly difficult day at work my wife stopped by a tobacconist in the very well-to-do part of town (Scottsdale) to buy me the best cigar she could find. After discussing my tastes with him he pointed her to the RyJ #5's even though he could have easily sent her to the $25 cigars. I have never had a better cigar. I immediately bought a box. I can tell you, many cigars later, they never disappoint. Perfect construction, mouth watering flavor, and even burning. The aroma will even change the minds nonsmokers about it being in their presense. You can't go wrong!

13 1
most recent review
90 rated
nicer than most romeos
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
by in homestead on July 27, 2017

buy a box you won t regret it, the best of the line

0 0
recommended for you based on Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
100rated
Definitely my favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
by Rodney Woodcock in Washington on May 25, 2001
Verified purchase

I have been trying many different brands since I started using famous-smoke, but for the best in premium smokes I keep coming back to RyJ as the "cream of the crop". Smooth even draw, superior consistency, and a taste that can't be beat. Always keep a box in my humidor for those times when only the best will do.

... read more
1219
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
My Absolute Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
by Brian Wajdyk in Chandler, AZ on April 22, 2003

After a particularly difficult day at work my wife stopped by a tobacconist in the very well-to-do part of town (Scottsdale) to buy me the best cigar she could find. After discussing my tastes with him he pointed her to the RyJ #5's even though he could have easily sent her to the $25 cigars. I have never had a better cigar. I immediately bought a box. I can tell you, many cigars later, they never disappoint. Perfect construction, mouth watering flavor, and even burning. The aroma will even change the minds nonsmokers about it being in their presense. You can't go wrong!

... read more
131
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
ONE OF THE BEST ON THE MARKET,PERIOD.
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
by JIMI CLARK in MEMPHIS TN on June 28, 2011
Verified purchase

I LOVE THIS CIGAR,MOST FOLK THAT I GIVE ONE TO,THEY SAY THE SAME.ONE OF THE BEST EVER.EVERYONE SHOULD TRY IT .

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
excellent
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
by Robert Bennett in Texas on June 30, 2004

I am new to the world of cigar smoking. While in a shop recently I picked up a variety of high end cigars to try and was extremely impressed with this one. I usually smoke Davidoff or Zino, but this is my favorite now.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
nicer than most romeos
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
by robert in homestead on July 27, 2017

buy a box you won t regret it, the best of the line

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Romeo y Julieta my favorite
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
by Winn in Austin TX on January 06, 2004

I had to take the time to say that of the 30 or so brands I have smoked over the last year, R&J is consistently my favorite smoke. I prefer these to far more expensive smokes such as Graycliff, Cohiba, Ashton and all others. When these cigars are aged for a few years, something truly magical happens. You can't go astray with R & J.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Romeo Y Juliet Vintage #5
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
by E. Sellers in Santa Clarita,Ca. on December 14, 2003

A very luxurious,and exotic cigar!with a great aroma!Consistent down to the last puff!

... read more
181
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.