Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo Lover's 5 Pack Assortmen Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Okay, just fair
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Mike in DE on July 15, 2019

In my opinion just fair. I have smoked better. Bought a box and more than a few had bad draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Personal Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Neil in Princeton, MN on June 04, 2019

I’m a rookie to the cigar game, but I’ve smoked these for years as these are my father-in-law’s favorite. Now I’ve got my own humidor, and it’s stocked with R&J 1875 Bully, 5/5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
Personal Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Neil in Princeton, MN on June 04, 2019

I’m a rookie to the cigar game, but I’ve smoked these for years as these are my father-in-law’s favorite. Now I’ve got my own humidor, and it’s stocked with R&J 1875 Bully, 5/5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
One hell of a smoke.
for Romeo Anejo by Romeo y Julieta Robusto
by Jonathan Wade Holbrook in WA on February 16, 2019

Love this. I was looking up to the moon with stars after a heavy snow when I had this cigar. Easy draw with a robust taste. Great with 1800 tequila. The best 45 minutes I spent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 3
by Craig in Berkeley California on December 21, 2018

A very well constructed and great tasting medium bodied cigar. Great consistency, draw and burn. Very enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Craig in San Francisco Bay Area on December 17, 2018

Excellent taste, excellent and consistent burn and draw; a great smoke for the money!

... read more
5.0 stars
Four Star Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Henry Slapski in Connecticut on December 16, 2018

Very good after dinner cigar...

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by peter gibb in New York on October 05, 2018

every one is identical, which proves their quality

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Romeo Anejo by Romeo y Julieta Robusto
by Jeffrey Kuck in Flyover Country on July 19, 2018

I m not an expert or professional cigar person but I know what I like and I REALLY like these. They aren t sweet but I notice the flavor of dark chocolate and cocoa. Every stick I ve tried burned evenly and they feel great in the hand. No soft spots or runners. If you re unsure just get a 5 pack. You ll likely thank me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Jim McFadden in Burlington, VT on February 20, 2018

I have smoked Reserva Reals for 20 years for a reason. I have never found a cigar that draws more consistently or burns as evenly as these. On top of that a superior flavor, enhanced by the EMS wrapper makes this label my everyday cigar. I rarely smoke anything else, as they all pale in comparison to this highly consistent, yet underrated cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Dog walker 15
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Robusto
by Jon in Mattapoisett on January 19, 2018

Great smoke that lasted about 15 minutes longer than my dog could walk. No biggie, I put her in the house and continued to enjoy this boag.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Romeo that lived up to its name
for Romeo By Romeo Y Julieta Robusto
by James H in Pittsburg, PA on October 02, 2017

Excellent smoke fully enjoyed this cigar !

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.