Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta 1875 Reviews

4.0 stars
220 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice smoke
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Petit Julieta 5/6
by Damion S. in Ft. Lauderdale, FL on July 13, 2019

A perfect mini cigar. Still get the big time flavor out if em .

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Grande
by Eric in Michigan on June 28, 2019

Excellent construction, draw and most important flavor. Large and requires a good time investment, but totally worth it. Goes great with an Aberfeldy 12 yo scotch

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke and excellent customer service
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Frank S. Barracco in MI on June 20, 2019

Famous smoke is my #1 place to purchase my pass time smokes. Service department is great and delivery time is quick..

... read more
5.0 stars
Personal Favorite
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Neil in Princeton, MN on June 04, 2019

I’m a rookie to the cigar game, but I’ve smoked these for years as these are my father-in-law’s favorite. Now I’ve got my own humidor, and it’s stocked with R&J 1875 Bully, 5/5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar!
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Anthony in Taunton, MA on April 28, 2019

This was my first time trying a Romeo y Julietta 1875. It burned great, nice and evenly. It tasted great and had a good, somewhat chocolatey aroma. Great cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
First cigar I was introduced to. This has been my go to ever since. Aromatic, full flavored, and pleasant after-taste. There are other, more expensive cigars, but this is by far my favorite¡
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Garry in Tennesse on April 05, 2019
Verified purchase

I love this cigar¡

... read more
5.0 stars
Good light smoke
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Grande
by William in Oklahoma on February 22, 2019

This is a good light smoking cigar when you just want a light peppery with a hint of floral smoke.I have tried other Romeo y Juliette cigars and I m not disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Bully
by Craig in San Francisco Bay Area on December 17, 2018

Excellent taste, excellent and consistent burn and draw; a great smoke for the money!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent experience
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Churchill
by Ken in Brown on November 05, 2018

The delivery was on time and the cigars were fresh. Famous Cigars has always done a good job on delivering their s=cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
good taste
for Romeo y Julieta 1875 Romeos 5/6
by David Durisko in PA - Pennsylvania on October 24, 2018

good cigar for value

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.