Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Cigars
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Gary myette in Hanover Ma.02339 on June 03, 2019
Verified purchase

Happy with the deals

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Dr. Internet in San Antonio, TX on November 26, 2018

I have been smoking these for about 10 years, about one box per month. They draw well and burn slow. The taste is mild, but you can tell it s a cigar. The length is just right for a 45 minute smoke and they are large enough to hang onto. I will keep smoking them until I die.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Dr. Internet in San Antonio, TX on November 26, 2018

I have been smoking these for about 10 years, about one box per month. They draw well and burn slow. The taste is mild, but you can tell it s a cigar. The length is just right for a 45 minute smoke and they are large enough to hang onto. I will keep smoking them until I die.

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo y Julieta Reserve
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Brad S in Madison Ohio on September 18, 2018

I really enjoy these cigars, especially the Churchill size, after a nice meal. I enjoy these around the campfire, while camping. I will definitely buy more.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go-to cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Stephen Wilson in San Antonio, TX on August 24, 2018

I have been smoking these for 15 years and will continue to smoke them as long as I can. I really like the length, the construction, and the flavor. These taste like a cigar should taste, without burning the mouth or lips and without overpowering the senses or the room. Sometimes they tend to canoe and can be hard to draw, but overall, they are my favorite cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
A very enjoyable smoke.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Leo Himmel in VIRGINIA on August 09, 2018

Consistent, each one is same as the last one, and that is exactly what I want in a cigar. Nice flavor, not overwhelming.

... read more
5.0 stars
Never fail to please
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Alan in North east England on August 02, 2018

Excellent cigar. Will always buy. Excellent quality and value

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Jared in Evansville, IN on June 27, 2018

Great smoke. One of my go to cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Nice
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Bob in Nacogdoches, Tx. on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I got one locally yesterday.Smoked it and went back to thestore; bought the rest(14) and smoked 2 more that evening. Added a box to my order with Famous today!

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Greg in North Dakota on November 29, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice even draw, great aroma, solid ash, nice heft, typical RyJ greatness. This is my new RyJ favorite!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Zolt in Willowick, Ohio on April 16, 2009
Verified purchase

Better than Hecho en Cuba. Perfect appearance, smooth flavor. Gives plenty of trouble free time to enjoy it with friends and Lagavulin single malt whisky. Definitely recommend it.

... read more
5.0 stars
WHAT A WONDERFUL SMOKE.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by ROBERT in BELLS, TN. on February 14, 2009
Verified purchase

Great smoke for the price,light it evenly and it reduces the canoeing. online now to order some more.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.