Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Reserve Reviews

4.0 stars
96 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Romeo y Julieta Reserve Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Cigars.
5.0 stars
Did you ever have a bad Romeo?
for Romeo Reserve Rare Corojo 2006 Gran Toro
by Robert Giordano in Allentown, nj on June 26, 2019

I love all Romeos’. Always a great smoke. This is a great cigar. One of my favorites

... read more
5.0 stars
Really impressed
for Romeo Reserve Rare Corojo 2006 Gran Toro
by Lane in MN on January 18, 2019

Very nice smoke all the way through.

... read more
5.0 stars
RESERVE RARE COROJO 2006
for Romeo Reserve Rare Corojo 2006 Gran Toro
by Steve M in Texas on January 08, 2019

This is a very nice stick with a nice price on it considering the aged wrapper - Burn was great and the taste was above average - for the price it s hard to beat. You can definitely pass these around and impress friends. I will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Dr. Internet in San Antonio, TX on November 26, 2018

I have been smoking these for about 10 years, about one box per month. They draw well and burn slow. The taste is mild, but you can tell it s a cigar. The length is just right for a 45 minute smoke and they are large enough to hang onto. I will keep smoking them until I die.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, creamy, great flavors
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Toro
by Matt S in Eureka, Missouri on October 22, 2018

This was a pleasure all around. Very nice flavor profiles, draw, everything. Got it in a sampler - maybe not quite similar to other full cigars I usually get but I would not hesitate to get these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo y Julieta Reserve
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Brad S in Madison Ohio on September 18, 2018

I really enjoy these cigars, especially the Churchill size, after a nice meal. I enjoy these around the campfire, while camping. I will definitely buy more.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go-to cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Stephen Wilson in San Antonio, TX on August 24, 2018

I have been smoking these for 15 years and will continue to smoke them as long as I can. I really like the length, the construction, and the flavor. These taste like a cigar should taste, without burning the mouth or lips and without overpowering the senses or the room. Sometimes they tend to canoe and can be hard to draw, but overall, they are my favorite cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Another good cigar from Romeo y Julieta
for Romeo Reserve Rare Corojo 2006 Gran Toro
by Youssef y namroud in IL on August 24, 2018

I do like this cigar, I get it as bonus on my previous Orders, but Its a good 45 minute cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
A very enjoyable smoke.
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Leo Himmel in VIRGINIA on August 09, 2018

Consistent, each one is same as the last one, and that is exactly what I want in a cigar. Nice flavor, not overwhelming.

... read more
5.0 stars
Never fail to please
for Romeo y Julieta Reserve Churchill
by Alan in North east England on August 02, 2018

Excellent cigar. Will always buy. Excellent quality and value

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.