Cigar Deals!Offer

Romeo y Julieta Vintage Reviews

4.0 stars
43 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Romeo y Julieta Vintage Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Romeo y Julieta Vintage Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 3
by Craig in Berkeley California on December 21, 2018

A very well constructed and great tasting medium bodied cigar. Great consistency, draw and burn. Very enjoyable.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 2
by CLOWER CLOWER in Al on October 15, 2018

just what i like

... read more
5.0 stars
nicer than most romeos
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 5
by robert in homestead on July 27, 2017

buy a box you won t regret it, the best of the line

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent cigar like #5 but easier to smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 4
by robert c in homestead on April 21, 2017

excellent in all departments will continue to buy

... read more
5.0 stars
worth every penny
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage Corona
by robert c in homestead on April 21, 2017

very very nice little cigar, in the 90 s that is for sure to please too bad it does not last that long since it is so small

... read more
5.0 stars
Exceptional Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage Corona
by Caleb in Maryland on December 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Exceptional cigar by every metric. Mild flavored that a novice smoker will be sure to enjoy and a seasoned smoker will appreciate. Fantastic presentation with cork seal adds a luxury look, coupled with the wooden humidor this box set makes a perfect gift. Buy it, you will be glad you did.

... read more
5.0 stars
Veeery Smoooth Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 3
by Chuck in Kuwait on October 09, 2014

R% & J Vintage III is a very smooth smoke. Mild, yet flavorful taste, easy draw, even burn. Doesn't get hot at the end. Looks good and smells good. People have stopped and asked about my smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 3
by Carlo Diaz in Miami, FL on March 28, 2013

I ordered two boxes of these online for Christmas and am very satisfied. I was assured a humidor but instead revived a humidified cabinet (which I am not pleased with) but the cigars are great. I usually smoke RyJ Churchill in Tubo or Maduro cigars but this cigar had a very good combination of flavor. Spicy notes with a leathery finish. Great with Macallan Scotch

... read more
5.0 stars
Astounding cigar...
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage Corona
by Jason in on July 15, 2012
Verified purchase

With an amazing mellow smoke, perfect draw, appearance and burn, this RyJ has everything you want in a quality cigar.Even the box and glass tubes these come in are fantastic quality, nothing less is expected from these guys.The taste and construtcion are unmatched by a majority of other brands out there. The wrapper from Ecuador is an amazing touch to this near perfect cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth Taste and Great Smoke!
for Romeo y Julieta Vintage No. 3
by Tony in Texas on April 30, 2012
Verified purchase

The RyJ Vintage #3 is a GREAT cigar. Always great smoke, great draw, and beautiful construction. The color and appearance of the cigar is alluring. I consider this cigar medium bodied. I have smoke over a dozen of these and have bought boxes for parties and gatherings. This is a crowd pleaser and a RyJ treasure. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.