Cigar Deals!Offer

Room 101 El Mas Chingon Reviews

82rated
13 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Buy Room 101 El Mas Chingon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Room 101 El Mas Chingon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
A excellent cigar indeed
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 1
by in Houston on February 5, 2016

I trully enjoy smoke this cigar, smooth, I shall order more next time.

3 0
most helpful negative review
53 rated
Not the badass it purports itself to be.
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 3
by in Indiana on August 15, 2015

Ok flavor at best. It got an awesome cut but started to come apart after 10 minutes.

2 1
recommended for you based on Room 101 El Mas Chingon
100rated
A excellent cigar indeed
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 1
by Marcelo H Freire in Houston on February 05, 2016

I trully enjoy smoke this cigar, smooth, I shall order more next time.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
sample cigar
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 1
by Keith in Burlington, IA on May 31, 2015

Just received this cigar as a sample with my order. Even that It had a bigger ring than I am use toI found it to have a smooth easy draw, taste and good burn. I will be ordering more later.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great smoke
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 1
by Bill De in Florida on August 31, 2016

Got as a freebie Medium,but full of flavor. Nice even burn to the end. Like the 60 ring. A great short smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
I enjoyed it
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 3 3 Pack
by john in nh on June 26, 2015

An over all pleasant cigar

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Very good smoke.
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 1
by Erik Ramos in California on August 09, 2017

The cigar has fruit notes at the beginning with a great draw. The subtle cocoa notes with earth.this cigar burned very well. I bought a box and let one sit for three days before I smoked it. I bet they will taste much better after a little time in the humidor. Btw very oily cigar I did not expect that. I recommend it.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
Decent enough cigar
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 1
by Robert in Virginia on April 16, 2016

This was a decent enough cigar; got it as a freebie when ordering something else. Way larger ring gauge than I would ever order for myself, but with a punch, it smoked fine. Good taste, excellent burn and construction.If you like big ring gauge cigars, go for it; if not, you re S.O.L. as all lengths only come in a 60RG.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
.amazing for the price.
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 1
by Brandon Clark in Ohio on October 23, 2017

I bought these cigars just to try out due to the price. And to be honest they smoke much better than most 10 dollar singles if not higher...the taste draw and burn are fantastic....trust me you will smoke these down to the cap almost

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
84rated
Hidden Gem
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 4
by Tamarrie Wilson in Chicago on October 13, 2017

It s a cigar that wasn t on my radar. I really enjoyed the stick. Will have to order more. It s a shame the company is non existant.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
...ok, but...
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 3
by Joe from Ottawa in Canada on July 20, 2015

I received a 3pk as a promtion on a recent order and let it sit my humidor for a month or so. I finally tried it last night. The appearance is ok for a large calibre cigar, fragrance is fine and the pre-light draw is good. I found the first half of the cigar was mellow and nice - burned well, produced lots of smoke and had a nice flavour. At mid point, the gears changed and all of a sudden I had a strong cigar with a bit of pepper. The pepper changed to bitterness as I made my way down to the last third. I went from enjoying myself to survival to the final toss into the yard. As a free-bee - ok - to purchase...not likely.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Pleasant Surprise
for Room 101 El Mas Chingon No. 2
by Mike S in Alabama on March 05, 2016

I had fairly low expectations for some reason when I lit this baby, but this is probably going on my favorites list. Mild to medium, the first half of the cigar is very smooth while the second half has mild hints of spice. Only had to correct the burn once throughout the cigar. Give this one a try.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.