Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Room 101 San Andres Reviews

87rated
8 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
100
Draw
95
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Room 101 San Andres Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Room 101 San Andres Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Good cigar
for Room101 San Andres 305
by in California on October 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Nothing bad about this cigar. Taste of premium tobacco, with hints of chocolate and coca. Draw, taste, burn etc. all good and no issues. Worth a shot!

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 rated
smoked 3--inconsistent construction
for Room101 San Andres Papi Chulo
by in Midlothian, VA on May 22, 2014
Verified purchase

1st was gorgeous, fantastic floral flavors of spicy dried fruit. 2nd was rolled way too tight, resulting in too-tight draw and a hot burn, resulting in poor flavor profile. It also didn t have the dried fruit I liked so much the first time. 3rd one again had the spicy fruit, but not to the degree of the first. Also, the 3rd one was rolled way too loose, making it almost impossible to keep lit. If QC could be improved, this has the potential to be a world class cigar. Until then, you takes your chances, and the odds are not in your favor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Room 101 San Andres
100rated
Good cigar
for Room101 San Andres 305
by Anthony in California on October 02, 2013
Verified purchase

Nothing bad about this cigar. Taste of premium tobacco, with hints of chocolate and coca. Draw, taste, burn etc. all good and no issues. Worth a shot!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100rated
Good cigar
for Room101 San Andres 305
by Anthony in California on October 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Nothing bad about this cigar. Taste of premium tobacco, with hints of chocolate and coca. Draw, taste, burn etc. all good and no issues. Worth a shot!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Spicy Full Flavor Perfect Blend BOX WORTHY!
for Room101 San Andres Papi Chulo
by Scott in Grants Pass, Oregon on August 23, 2012

Looking for a short smoke that leaves you. Totaly satisfied? This is a Home Run by Mr. Matt Booth. Rich, spicy, complexity even in a little cigar. Worth every penny and totaly box worthy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
a very nice medium cigar
for Room101 San Andres 808
by Austin Tindal in Winston Salem, NC on November 30, 2012

The burn was uneven from time to time, but the flavor from this medium bodied lovely stayed true to the nub. Complex and very enjoyable

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
60or below
smoked 3--inconsistent construction
for Room101 San Andres Papi Chulo
by Steve in Midlothian, VA on May 22, 2014
Verified purchase

1st was gorgeous, fantastic floral flavors of spicy dried fruit. 2nd was rolled way too tight, resulting in too-tight draw and a hot burn, resulting in poor flavor profile. It also didn t have the dried fruit I liked so much the first time. 3rd one again had the spicy fruit, but not to the degree of the first. Also, the 3rd one was rolled way too loose, making it almost impossible to keep lit. If QC could be improved, this has the potential to be a world class cigar. Until then, you takes your chances, and the odds are not in your favor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
30
Wow I think fell in love again
for Room101 San Andres Papi 5pk
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation (Rez) Wi on February 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Well I had my first in the Toro size and that was nothing less than fantastic, so I had to get a hold of more lots more. so I got these smaller ones to try and they are nothing less than fantastic too. I think I have to put them on my 5 best cigars to smoke.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Wow I think fell in love again
for Room101 San Andres Papi 5pk
by Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation (Rez) Wi on February 17, 2014
Verified purchase

Well I had my first in the Toro size and that was nothing less than fantastic, so I had to get a hold of more lots more. so I got these smaller ones to try and they are nothing less than fantastic too. I think I have to put them on my 5 best cigars to smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Wow!
for Room101 San Andres Papi 5pk
by Bert in United States on November 06, 2012
Verified purchase

What a surprise in a small package. Even, slow burning and loads of spices. It is a full body stick that is smooth, no harshness at all. i rushed to smoke it and it will only get better left in my humidor for a few weeks. Don't pass it up. Got it in an auction at a great price, it's worth the price and more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.