Cigar Deals!Offer

Rosalones Reserva Reviews

88rated
11 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Rosalones Reserva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rosalones Reserva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Very good first smoke. Will be interesting if remaining 4 are as good.
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by in San Antonio on January 26, 2017

Recieved a 5pk and very impressed with first smoke for the price. Will have to see how other 4 smoke. Could be a cadidate for a daily smoke.

15 10
most helpful negative review
59 rated
Ok
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by in Ca on September 9, 2018

Not great

1 0
Recommended for you based on Rosalones Reserva
99rated
One of my new favorits
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Mark C Boomer in FL on May 01, 2018

Got a 5 pack of these and was NOT disappointed. Excellent burn and flavor

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
A great find!
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Curt Anderson in Wyoming on November 24, 2017

I bought these because of the few reviews I read on here and I’m glad I did!! These cigars are fantastic!! Great draw the aroma and taste was more than I expected, I would definitely recommend them!!

... read more
108
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Go to Favorite
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by steve in Dallas,TX on August 09, 2017

This is my go-to cigar. For the price and the quality, when company comes over who might not have the bug yet this is what I give them. Hooked every time.

... read more
1010
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Everyday Favorite
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by john in Tampa, Fl on January 27, 2018

This cigar is flying under the radar. Great taste and a good price, this is an everyday favorite.

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Very good first smoke. Will be interesting if remaining 4 are as good.
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Dave Edwards in San Antonio on January 26, 2017

Recieved a 5pk and very impressed with first smoke for the price. Will have to see how other 4 smoke. Could be a cadidate for a daily smoke.

... read more
1510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
SHHHH! Don t tell anyone, I don t want these to go up in price.
for Rosalones Reserva Petit Corona
by Walter Mabe in NC on September 18, 2017

JDN Rosalones are one of my favorite cigars, they should be in every ones humidor...as they have the exact blend that releases all the goodness from start to finish.

... read more
815
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Great flavorful quick smoke
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Anthony Elkins in Ohio on September 06, 2018

Just the right size for a quick smoke. The taste is pleasant and the draw is smooth.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
Great smoke for the coin...
for Rosalones Reserva Toro
by Tony in cedar falls on February 26, 2018

Very nice for the price!

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Nice Cigsr
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Tony G. in Naples FL on April 23, 2018

If you like a smooth smoking cigar this will fill the bill. Consistent flavor but if you like a cigar that offers various flavors this one doesn t.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
79rated
A fair smoke
for Rosalones Reserva Toro
by WALTER M WILLIAMS in Oregon on September 05, 2018

Good Smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.