Cigar Deals!Offer

Rosalones Reserva Reviews

4.0 stars
14 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rosalones Reserva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rosalones Reserva Cigars.
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my new favorits
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Mark C Boomer in FL on May 01, 2018

Got a 5 pack of these and was NOT disappointed. Excellent burn and flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Everyday Favorite
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by john in Tampa, Fl on January 27, 2018

This cigar is flying under the radar. Great taste and a good price, this is an everyday favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great find!
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Curt Anderson in Wyoming on November 24, 2017

I bought these because of the few reviews I read on here and I’m glad I did!! These cigars are fantastic!! Great draw the aroma and taste was more than I expected, I would definitely recommend them!!

... read more
5.0 stars
SHHHH! Don t tell anyone, I don t want these to go up in price.
for Rosalones Reserva Petit Corona
by Walter Mabe in NC on September 18, 2017

JDN Rosalones are one of my favorite cigars, they should be in every ones humidor...as they have the exact blend that releases all the goodness from start to finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Go to Favorite
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by steve in Dallas,TX on August 09, 2017

This is my go-to cigar. For the price and the quality, when company comes over who might not have the bug yet this is what I give them. Hooked every time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good first smoke. Will be interesting if remaining 4 are as good.
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Dave Edwards in San Antonio on January 26, 2017

Recieved a 5pk and very impressed with first smoke for the price. Will have to see how other 4 smoke. Could be a cadidate for a daily smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
A good smoke
for Rosalones Reserva Corona Gorda 5 Pk
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar is gine with moderate smoke. Feels like a cigar to be taken off the property on other excursion. Great cigar for the price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great flavorful quick smoke
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Anthony Elkins in Ohio on September 06, 2018

Just the right size for a quick smoke. The taste is pleasant and the draw is smooth.

... read more
4.0 stars
A fair smoke
for Rosalones Reserva Toro
by WALTER M WILLIAMS in Oregon on September 05, 2018

Good Smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.