Cigar Deals!Offer

Royal Dominicana Reviews

80rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Royal Dominicana Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Royal Dominicana Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 rated
mellow smoke
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by in Fishtown on January 28, 2019

a smoke that starts off w/ pepper and spice but mellows nicely by the first inch a good cigar to share with new smokers

12 1
most recent review
81 rated
Surprisingly not bad....
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by in Aliquippa on March 20, 2019

Great looking, consistent, easy draw, very good even burn and exceptionally well constructed. Likes to be humidified at or better than 69%. Taste is a little light but you know you are smoking a cigar. Great for beginners, while working on the car or boat, relights very easily and consistent taste from box to box. At $25 a box you can t go wrong, spent more on rejects at half the quality in Tampa, DR, PR amd Mijami.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Royal Dominicana
86rated
Excellent smoke
for Royal Dominicana Robusto
by Mario in NY on March 16, 2019

I’m a beginner in this area but I must say that this is a great smoke. Even burn, great construction, excellent draw. I will buy it again definitely. It’s mild taste is excellent for beginners.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Nice for the price!
for Royal Dominicana Robusto
by Norm in Everett Washington on February 28, 2019

I bought a box of the robusto on a whim, $25 for 20 cigars, well why not. They look nice, burn and draw nice, seem well built and consistent. My only complaint is they are too mild for me. These would be an excellent cigar for the noobie. Mellow and mild and smoke much better than the inexpensive cost.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
Much better than anticipated
for Royal Dominicana Robusto
by Beth Allison in Rutherford, NJ on October 02, 2017

I really liked this Royal Dominicana it had a slightly spicy flavor in the 1st third but mellowed and was a great burning cigar.

... read more
1012
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83rated
mellow smoke
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by Jeff in Fishtown on January 28, 2019

a smoke that starts off w/ pepper and spice but mellows nicely by the first incha good cigar to share with new smokers

... read more
121
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81rated
Surprisingly not bad....
for Royal Dominicana Toro
by Klaus P in Aliquippa on March 20, 2019

Great looking, consistent, easy draw, very good even burn and exceptionally well constructed. Likes to be humidified at or better than 69%. Taste is a little light but you know you are smoking a cigar. Great for beginners, while working on the car or boat, relights very easily and consistent taste from box to box. At $25 a box you can t go wrong, spent more on rejects at half the quality in Tampa, DR, PR amd Mijami.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
79rated
very good every day stick. great value. i will reorder.
for Royal Dominicana Churchill
by jon harlan in Colorado on February 22, 2019

very good every day stick, great value. i will reorder.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
great
for Royal Dominicana Churchill
by Renato camelio in Cape Coral FL on February 22, 2019

Good even burn good draw no after taste when relighting.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
71rated
OK
for Royal Dominicana Robusto
by CSV in Tx on November 07, 2017

Draw was very tight. Appearance and burn were very good. The flavor had potential, as it started off with nice cedar and cashew, and some sweetness. A third if the was in there was sourness, which means it needs ageing. It had had a week in a 63rh humidor so don t think it was too wet, especially considering the good burn. I don t know if the very tight draw affected it adversley. I think I have another in the humidor, but I will leave this for 6 months and try again. At this point I wouldn t buy until I could see improvement in the humidor, and if that draw is the same, I wouldn t buy again.

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.