Cigar Deals!Offer

RP Anniversary Collection Toro Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Get these in robusto
for Rocky Patel Decade Toro
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on January 20, 2019

If I was stranded on a desert island with only one cigar to smoke for the rest of my life, I would probably choose the rocky Patel decade in robusto. This toro sized stick that I am enjoying now is not bad. It shares the flavors of the robustos, but on a milder note. I enjoy it.Smoke output is awesome. Flavor is awesome. Draw is loose but acceptable. Burn is absolutely awful on the stick I am smoking now. I’m correcting it almost every 5 puffs.These are some of my favorite smokes in the robusto size. In the toro size I still love the milder complex flavors, but I hate the performance. Grab some for sure, but get them in robusto size.

... read more
1.0 star
Crap
for Rocky Patel Decade Toro
by James in Texas on December 05, 2018

These are knock offs what a bunch of crap like smoke and dried Oak leaves I’ll never buy from you again

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Rocky Patel 20th Anniversary Toro
by Randy Keller in Indiana on July 30, 2018

Just started smoking cigars a little while ago, this is probably my favorite so far out of the countless ones I’ve tried. Everyones personal taste is different.

... read more
5.0 stars
Overall one of 2015 s best!
for Rocky Patel 20th Anniversary Toro
by Jim in Ashburn, VA on December 06, 2015

Waited long time for these to be available but wait was worth it....hats off to Rocky - bold taste, no harshness...one of my favorites of 2015

... read more
5.0 stars
the best -nuf said
for Rocky Patel 15th Anniversary Toro
by randy in on October 15, 2013

best cigar i have ever smoked hands down! the variety of flavors and blend is the most pleasing to the palet

... read more
5.0 stars
Smoked half one day, the other the next day!
for Rocky Patel Decade Toro
by Walleye Joe in New London, MO on September 18, 2012

I traded a few cigars with a friend and ended up with a RP Decade box pressed maduro. Loved the rich dark color and the feel of the cigar. Snipped the cap, toasted the foot then lit 'er up! WOW! Super easy draw with lots of thick smoke! Just what I like. I was only able to smoke about 1/2 of the Decade so I snuffed it out by putting my tongue over the tip and cupping my hands over the ash end until it was out! Then blew out all of the smoke and clipped off the burnt end. Wasn't sure how it would be the next day but after lighting it was just as good as the day before!!! I'll definitely smoke more of these!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Highly recommended
for Rocky Patel 15th Anniversary Toro
by Bekim in on September 18, 2012

Great cigar and the finest ever keep up the great work!Nice and smooth very fine also a lot of smoke and smooth taste, must try.This cigar is for appreciative people and people who really like cigars, all the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of Rocky's best
for Rocky Patel Decade Toro
by btg in Michigan on April 25, 2010

This is a great cigar with complex flavor, rich creamy smoke and an effortless draw. It starts with white pepper and wood and deepens to a rich and earthy smoke with leather and sweet spice. Well worth the money for those special occasions.

... read more
4.0 stars
Get these in robusto
for Rocky Patel Decade Toro
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on January 20, 2019

If I was stranded on a desert island with only one cigar to smoke for the rest of my life, I would probably choose the rocky Patel decade in robusto. This toro sized stick that I am enjoying now is not bad. It shares the flavors of the robustos, but on a milder note. I enjoy it.Smoke output is awesome. Flavor is awesome. Draw is loose but acceptable. Burn is absolutely awful on the stick I am smoking now. I’m correcting it almost every 5 puffs.These are some of my favorite smokes in the robusto size. In the toro size I still love the milder complex flavors, but I hate the performance. Grab some for sure, but get them in robusto size.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very Nice
for Rocky Patel 20th Anniversary Toro
by VINCE TROPEA in FL on April 12, 2018

Most aspects of this cigar are excellent, I would give it a 96 rating.

... read more
4.0 stars
Premier Cru version of the Olde World Reserve
for Rocky Patel 15th Anniversary Toro
by Stefan in City by the Bay on November 02, 2013

This to me is the Premier Cru version of the Olde World Reserve. The flavor profile is quite similar, but more refined and complex, and with a much improved wrapper. Upon lighting the flavors are of wood, sawdust, and leather. With time, additional flavors of toasted nuts, toasty wood, mushrooms and sweet wood enter the picture, while the leathery notes provide a unifying theme throughout. The ash is fantastic, and the burn excellent overall. My only beef is with the finish which is quite timid, marked by soft, leathery notes. This is an excellent medium cigar bordering on being outstanding.

... read more
1.0 star
Crap
for Rocky Patel Decade Toro
by James in Texas on December 05, 2018

These are knock offs what a bunch of crap like smoke and dried Oak leaves I’ll never buy from you again

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.