Cigar Deals!Offer

Saint Luis Rey Reviews

78rated
168 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
81
Draw
77
Consistency
78
Appearance
84
Burn
73
Buy Saint Luis Rey Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Saint Luis Rey Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Awesome Stick
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by in KATY TX on August 21, 2017

I rated this cigar as a 90. Not only does it looks good with the black and silver rapping. But it has a outstanding taste and enjoyable burn. This cigar should be one that you should put on your list to try one ,if you haven t. When you do, you will find out what i found. Thanks Famous Smoke for providing an awesome stick.

14 7
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Bad burn
for
by in Florida on November 14, 2017

Taste is not bad but the burn was bad- runs and in even. Other than that it’s good.

7 3
Recommended for you based on Saint Luis Rey
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
100rated
Outstanding Smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by James M. Lee in Louisiana on October 02, 2018

I tried these over the summer at the request of a friend. I was not disappointed. I tried the Rothchild Robusto and love the 5x54 size. The Maduro is outstanding. At first lite you get notes of black pepper and a little coffee. Then past the first third you settle into the chocolates dark and rich with more coffee flavors. The burn is very consistant with very little touch ups needed. Truly a great smoke for the money. Can t wait to try the Habano Natural.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Norb Scott in St louis on September 25, 2018

My favorite from a long time ago. Went away for awhile got redone, as good as ever. Keep them in stock.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WELL I TRIED
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Troy Nicar in Houston on December 04, 2017

I tried and tried but could find nothing wrong with this cigar.So you know what this means now right.I m afraid I m just gonna have to order another box.Then another after that.Then another after that. And just keep going.Damn.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Virgil V. Hughes in Gahanna Ohio on August 22, 2017

First time purchase and won t be my last. Strong robust flavor truly worthy of it s 92% cstomer rating.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Great grandmaster revshifu in Pennsylvania on January 18, 2017

I had many flavor profiles come up all enjoyable, sweet, charcoal, chocolate, and many more just smoke a third. Will update!

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by M in OK on July 14, 2016

Nothing to complain about here. Top shelf

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigar hands down!
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Jim in Indianapolis, IN on February 06, 2010

I don't remember where I had heard about this cigar, or if I had just won it in auction, but I am sure glad that I tried it! The look of this cigar pulls you in first. It is a solid cigar, perfect size, appealing label. Once I lit it, I was like "WOW!". Great burn, strong gray ash, and great taste! All this for a $2 stick? Incredible! I smoke all kinds of cigars, but this is my home slice!

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I know I love them , my pants are moving :)
for
by Bulldozer in 54216 on May 29, 2009
Verified purchase

My quest is over , now all I need to do is ; have them auto ship a 50 count box every month , word !

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
One hell of a cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Corona En Tubo
by Ben in Spokane WA on January 19, 2008

A great cigar that puts non believers to shame!

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Worth every penney
for Saint Luis Rey Churchill
by Charles Autrey in Al on April 21, 2007

This cigar has become one of my favorites.They came from famous nearly ready to smoke. Once they had aged properly I began smoking them and found one of the best cigars you will ever buy(no matter the price).The taste is of cedar,leather,and black coffee.The finish is long with a sweet nutty flavor.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.