Cigar Deals!Offer

Saint Luis Rey Reviews

77rated
147 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
74
Consistency
82
Appearance
96
Burn
74
Buy Saint Luis Rey Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Saint Luis Rey Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 rated
Excellent Cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by in Fairbanks Alaska on March 23, 2004

I was unsure when I ordered a box of Toro's but man, it only took one to become my every day cigar. This cigar, for the money is one of the best deals on the market today. I have a few friends hooked on them now. Don't be afraid, buy a box today!

18 15
most helpful negative review
50 rated
Poor burn
for Saint Luis Rey Belicoso
by in Lafayette, IN on September 10, 2017

Torpedo style in shape. Looks good, but that hides burn issues. I had consistent burn issues. Some draw problems. Produces a good aromatic smoke, but the uneven burn issues make this a very poor cigar to smoke

1 0
recommended for you based on Saint Luis Rey
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
Excellent
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Virgil V. Hughes in Gahanna Ohio on August 22, 2017

First time purchase and won t be my last. Strong robust flavor truly worthy of it s 92% cstomer rating.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Great grandmaster revshifu in Pennsylvania on January 18, 2017

I had many flavor profiles come up all enjoyable, sweet, charcoal, chocolate, and many more just smoke a third. Will update!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by M in OK on July 14, 2016

Nothing to complain about here. Top shelf

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite cigar hands down!
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Jim in Indianapolis, IN on February 06, 2010

I don't remember where I had heard about this cigar, or if I had just won it in auction, but I am sure glad that I tried it! The look of this cigar pulls you in first. It is a solid cigar, perfect size, appealing label. Once I lit it, I was like "WOW!". Great burn, strong gray ash, and great taste! All this for a $2 stick? Incredible! I smoke all kinds of cigars, but this is my home slice!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I know I love them , my pants are moving :)
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde (nc)
by Bulldozer in 54216 on May 29, 2009
Verified purchase

My quest is over , now all I need to do is ; have them auto ship a 50 count box every month , word !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One hell of a cigar
for Saint Luis Rey Corona En Tubo
by Ben in Spokane WA on January 19, 2008

A great cigar that puts non believers to shame!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Worth every penney
for Saint Luis Rey Churchill
by Charles Autrey in Al on April 21, 2007

This cigar has become one of my favorites.They came from famous nearly ready to smoke. Once they had aged properly I began smoking them and found one of the best cigars you will ever buy(no matter the price).The taste is of cedar,leather,and black coffee.The finish is long with a sweet nutty flavor.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Love these will be buying many more
for Saint Luis Rey Rothchilde
by Joey Thomas Pilgrim in Georgia on July 13, 2017

Wow!!!! What a pleasant surprise! !!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
I like it
for Saint Luis Rey Titan
by Bill in Huntsville on June 18, 2016

Tastes great, looks good. Burns a little uneven good draw

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
What a great stick
for Saint Luis Rey Toro
by Mark in Illinois on September 11, 2017

These are great smokes, I have had no issues, burn is great, draw is great and the flavor is awesome. The only suggestion I would have to people that talk about burn problems is don t smoke them right away. I kept them in my humidor for a month before I smoked one and I haven t had no issues with it or any issues with the other six I have smoked to date.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.