Cigar Deals!Offer

Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 Reviews

79rated
5 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
30
Buy Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
My new favorite
for Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 Robusto
by in Perkasie, PA on September 17, 2015

This cigar is my new favorite. Great taste, aroma, and feel. Silky smoke and an even burn all the time. Not too strong and not too weak. Just right. Got my first one in a sampler and after that, I was hooked. Have had the Toro and Robusto, but the Robusto is my preferred size. Great cigar after a long day at the office.

11 10
most helpful negative review
32 rated
One of the worst cigars I've smoked
for Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 Titan
by in san francisco on August 15, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar the Titan by Saint Luis Rey is brand new. I ordered 5 of the large Titans. They were advertised The Gen2 is a new cutting edge cigar packed with flavor and perfectly married with a full-bodied profile, This cigar is terrible and Famous should be ashamed for letting this misrepresented profile to entice buyers. The cigar had no great taste, complexity, or any thing else that would cause me to recommend it.

4 12
Recommended for you based on Saint Luis Rey Gen 2
100rated
Fantastic cigar with great flavor
for Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 Toro
by Frank J Herron in PA - Pennsylvania on March 06, 2018

First time I have one these cigars was as a robusto about 2 years ago. Bought it as a single cigar passing through a small town on my way on o road trip. Liked the way the review sounded and the appearance of the cigar itself. When I finally lit it up I was amazed. Great flavor, draw, and aroma. I was a fan immediately. It was my new favorite. Bought a box and it lasted me awhile as I did not smoke as frequent as other cigar smokers. But when I did, it was a journey to relaxation. Recently I decided to try out Famous s name your offer on a box of Toros. They took my offer and my box arrived fresh, moist, and ready to go. First cigar was as memorable as the first robusto. Great cigar that does not disappoint. Give it a try and you won t be wronged.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
My new favorite
for Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 Robusto
by Frank J in Perkasie, PA on September 17, 2015

This cigar is my new favorite. Great taste, aroma, and feel. Silky smoke and an even burn all the time. Not too strong and not too weak. Just right. Got my first one in a sampler and after that, I was hooked. Have had the Toro and Robusto, but the Robusto is my preferred size. Great cigar after a long day at the office.

... read more
1110
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Good smoke!
for Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 Toro
by Scott Calvis in Florida on September 25, 2018

Very good mild cigar, smokes good. Great golf partner for me! I ve bought several boxes of the Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 in different sizes and they re all good.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
32rated
One of the worst cigars I've smoked
for Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 Titan
by Thomas in san francisco on August 15, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar the Titan by Saint Luis Rey is brand new. I ordered 5 of the large Titans. They were advertised The Gen2 is a new cutting edge cigar packed with flavor and perfectly married with a full-bodied profile, This cigar is terrible and Famous should be ashamed for letting this misrepresented profile to entice buyers.The cigar had no great taste, complexity, or any thing else that would cause me to recommend it.

... read more
412
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
30
NArated
Nice mild smoke
for Saint Luis Rey Gen 2 Titan
by Tony Oliver in Denver on September 17, 2013

Tried the Gen2 tonight and was pleasantly surprised. A well constructed smoke that was was consistent from beginning until the end. The flavor was very mild, probably will be a favorite for smokers who are just starting to enjoy cigars. Excellent burn, draw and appearance, the only downside of the cigar was that it was very very mild flavor. I prefer a stronger smoke, but occasionally like a mild smoke and this fit that bill. I will keep some of these around for guests who are just starting out or for when I am smoking while enjoying something sweet to eat or drink.

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.